Uttam Kumar Sinha Takes Down Godfather XI To Claim His Best Score On Adda52

Yesterday was a big day on Adda52.com as it saw several high-value tournaments taking place. The headliner on the site was the Godfather XI, an INR 5,500 buy-in online poker tourney that features INR 20 Lac in guaranteed prizepool and offers poker players a chance to win a 7 Lac Aussie Poker Package, which includes 5 Lac towards tournament buy-ins + 2 Lac towards travel expenses.

Yesterday’s Godfather XI attracted impressive numbers, drawing a total of 446 entries and easily surpassing its specified guarantee. The total field of the tournament generated a hefty INR 22,30,000 prizepool, which was eventually shared by top 49 finishers with a min-cash of INR 12,265. The lion’s share of the prizepool went to Uttam Kumar Sinha aka ‘chinunew’ who defeated Vishwanath Borhade aka ‘vish4u2’ heads-up to walk away with INR 4,96,594 for winning his first Godfather.

Uttam Kumar Sinha has been playing on adda52.com for more than two years and his journey has been rewarding so far. The young talent has already final-tabled two Godfather tournaments and last night he went on to eventually ship the tournament, adding a good INR 4,96,594 to his bankroll. While he has won several smaller tournaments on the site, last night’s Godfather win was his best online score on Adda52. Some of his other notable scores include his FT finishes in Mega Suits, Godfather, Beast, Blaze, Go Vegas and some other popular events taking place on the poker site.

The final table of the last night’s Godfather XI featured the likes of WPT India 2019 Big Bounty Champion Sriharsha Doddapaneni (4th for INR 1,67,250), Harsh Dembla (6th for INR 78,050), Rohit Setia (7th for INR 61325), and Chirag Bhardwaj (8th for INR 50,175). WPT India 2019 Main Event champion Ashish Munot (10th for INR 27,875), ‘FireExit’ (13th for INR 22,300), 2018 WPT India Main Event runner-up Sahil Mahboobani (19th for INR 18,955), budding player Goonjan Mall (24th for INR 16,725), Manish Lakhotia (26th for INR 14,495), emerging talent Rubin Labroo (28th for INR 14,495), Haresh Kukreja (32nd for INR 14,495), Sumit Sapra (45th for INR 12,265), and Mihir Thakkar (46th for INR 12,265) were some notable ITM finishers in the flagship online tournament.

Top 10 Payouts (INR):

1 chinunew 496594
2 vish4u2 373106
3 jalanchetan 223000
4 Ivey2 167250
5 sunilkalantry 111500
6 BuddhaBhikari 78050
7 ikkatikka 61325
8 mahikk 50175
9 Jaysussavesus 35680
10 ragspoker 27875

Want to win big like Uttam Kumar but don’t have account as yet? Sign-up HERE and get started!

header ad banner