Monday-Wednesday Majors: Kaleem Pasha, Uttam Kumar Sinha & ‘rashpr’ Win Adda52’s Flagships!

This week has been filled with action on India’s No. 1 Poker Site – with several high-value events taking place on the platform. The flagship Monday event was the 10 Lac GTD Inception.  Sporting a buy-in of INR 3500, the first major event of the week drew 301 entries and it was Kaleem Pasha ‘fishwithnuts’ who outlasted the field to walk away with INR 1,83,473 after a three-way deal with Ayan Ray aka ‘gutshotguru’ (2nd for INR 1,78,095) and ‘lucky_bastered’ (3rd for INR 1,61,932).

There were several notable regs on the Inception final table, including Aniket Pradhan (5th for INR 57500) and the well-known online grinder Naren Purohit who busted in 8th place for INR 25,000.

The tournament paid top 30 places with a min-cash of INR 8,000. Some other notables who finished ITM in the tournament included the likes of Sandeep Varma (10th), Raman Gujral (17th), Abhishek Garg (23rd), Sam Anand (28th) and the well-known pro Ashish Ahuja who exited in the 30th place.

Top 5 Payouts (INR):


7.5 Lac GTD Hitman

Tuesday flagship, the 7.5 Lac GTD Hitman on Adda52 attracted a total of 242 entries to crush its guarantee and create 7,74,397 pirzpool. Coming out on top of the field was online regular Uttam Kumar Sinha aka ‘chinunew’ who eventually defeated the well-known online crusher Anurag Srivastava aka ‘NormanBates’ in heads-up to win INR 2,12,573. Sirvastava settled for INR 1.23 Lac.

Top 24 places were paid out with a min-cash of INR 6,582. Saurabh Malay (6th), Sam Anand(10th), Dinesh Singh (17th), Abhishek Goindi (21st), Akshat Dwivedi (23rd) were some notable ITM finishers.

Top 5 Payouts (INR):


10 Lac GTD Maverick

This marquee Wednesday event featuring INR 2500 buy-in saw many big names in action and quite a few of them even made the money. The flagship online tourney attracted a total of 493 entries to generate INR 11.21 Lac prizepool.Coming out on the top of the field was ‘rashpr’ who defeated ‘xwink’ in the heads-up play to walk away with the first-place prizemoney of INR 2,74,786.

Top 49 were paid out in last night’s Maverick on with a min-cash of INR 6,169. Siddharth Karia (4th for INR 84,118) and Prakash Gupta (5th for INR 56,079) final-tabled the event, while Deepak Choudhary (10th), Sandeep Varma(17th), Vaibhav Sharma (19th), Sumit Saurav (24th), Sriharsha Doddapaneni (35th) and Sreekanth Narayan (40th) were some of the notable ITM finishers.

Top 5 Payouts (INR):


Want to win big in online poker but don’t have account as yet? Sign-up HERE & get 500 for FREE!

header ad banner