Sunday AF: Ritesh Tripathi Wins Mega Suits; Anurag Srivastava Ships Adda52 Millions!

It wan a smashing Sunday on India’s No. 1 Poker Site – with a packed schedule of Sunday AF tournaments on offer. The showstopper was the 30 Lac GTD Mega Suits AF that featured  INR 5500 buy-in. The marquee tournament attracted a total of 599 entries. Coming out on top of the field was online regular Ritesh Tripathi aka ‘ritesh5812’ who pocketed an impressive INR 7,05,000 for his win after outlasting the well-known grinder Abhishek Garg aka ‘thegrinder’ in the heads-up.

header ad banner

Top 63 were paid in last night’s Mega Suits AF with a min-cash of INR 12,750. Amit Jangir (3rd for INR 2,73,000), Ujjwal Narwal (4th for INR 2,10,000), Vinay B. (5th for INR 1,50,000), Avijit Jaiswal (6th for INR 1,05,000), and Rahul Mech (7th for INR 82500) were some notables who finished on the final table.

Other notables who finished deep in the tournaments were Shravan Chhabria (11th), Danish Shaikh (14th), Siddharth Karia (15th), Manish Lakhotia (16th), Anish Patra (17th) and Shagun Jain (25th).

Top 5 Payouts (INR):


Adda52 Millions AF

The second biggest event on the Sunday AF schedule was the 20 Lac GTD Adda52 Millions AF that drew a total of 227 entries (146 unique entries and 81 re-entries) to easily crush its guarantee and generate INR 22.70 Lac prize pool, which was eventually shared by top 24 players with a min-cash of INR 19,295. Anurag ‘NormanBates’ Srivastava eventually won the event for INR 5 Lac prize money after a HU deal with Kartik ‘Pegasus1505’ Ved who settled for the runner up prize of INR 4.85 Lac.

It was a star-studded final table with the likes of Ujjwal Narwal (4th for INR 1,95,220) who also final-tabled last night’s Mega Suits, Rajat Sharma (5th for INR 1,36,200), and Chiraag Patel (6th for INR 96,475). Other notables who made money were ‘arjan30’ (7th), Naren Purohit (8th), Jasven Saigal (9th), Ayush Garg (10th), Akshay Nasa (11th), Manish Lakhotia (12th), Sanat Mehrotra (13th), Siddarth Singhvi (14th), Anil Adiani (17th), Sahil Mahboobani (19th), and last night’s Mega Suits winner Ritesh Tripathi 21st).

Top 5 Payouts (INR):


Big Slick AF

Another major highlight on Sunday AF schedule was the 15 Lac GTD Big Slick AF featuring INR 25OO buy-in. It was an online regular in Aniket Pradhan aka ‘Sandystrom’ who outlasted a 683-entry field to win it for INR 2.76 Lac prize money. In heads-up, Pradhan defeated the well-known player in Sriharsha Doddapaneni aka ‘Ivey2’ who settled in the second place for INR 2 Lac for his efforts.

The top 71 places received a paycheck with a min-cash being INR 7,304. Some notables to finish deep among them included Utkarsh Srivastava (4th), Anmol Mehta (6th), Sanish Chhabra, Deepak Singh (8th), Chiraag Patel (9th), Sanish Chhabra(10th), Willson Yomso (11th), Siddhanth Kapoor (12th), Sandeep Varma (18th), Ashish Ahuja (22nd), and Sahil Mahboobani (24th) to name a few.