Monday-Wednesday Majors: Vaibhav Sharma, Gurpal Singh & ‘BOSS10’ Win Flagships!

After the super successful Adda52 Online Poker Series (AOPS), Adda52 hosted its high-value 10 Lac GTD Inception this past Monday. The event pulled in 322 entries (179 unique and 143 re-entries) to crush the guarantee and generate INR 10.30 Lac prizepool shared by top 34 finishers. Coming out on top of the field was ‘BOSS10’ who pocketed INR 257600 after beating ‘TheRedWaste’ in heads-up.

Entries – 179

Re-entries – 143

Prize Pool – INR 10,30,399

Places Paid – 34

Sandeep Varma (3rd for INR 1.13 Lac), Anuj Yadav (4th for INR 86,038), Chirag Bhardwaj (5th for INR 59,248), and Vinay BK (8th for INR 25,760) were some notable FT finishers. Other notables who finished ITM were Sahil Mahboobani (10th), MadhabPal (11th), Gagandeep Malik (16th), Pranay Chawla (17th ), Guneet Kwatra (18th), Siddarth Singhvi (20th), Monish Kumar (25th) and so on.

7.5 Lac GTD Hitman

Adda52’s Tuesday flagship event – the 7.5 Lac GTD Hitman – drew a total of 265 entries to surpass its guarantee and generate INR 8.48 Lac prize pool shared by top 27 finishers. In the end, it was Gurpal ‘Gurpal83’ Singh who shipped it for INR 2.20 Lac after defeating Amit ‘Newcomer’ Jangir in heads-up.

Some notables who final-tabled the event included seasoned pro Vaibhav Sharma (4th for INR 72,080), Sandeep Varma (5th for INR 48,760), and Anuj Laddhad who finished 6th for INR 36,040.

Entries – 146

Re-entries – 119

Prize Pool – INR 8,48,000

Places Paid – 27

Top 27 places were paid out and some notables among them included the likes of Rachit Arora (10th), Aniket Pradhan (11th), Shravan Chhabria (14th), Rishi Mundhra (19th ), Sahil Mahboobani (21st), Ankit Wadhawan (22nd), Pranay Chawla (23rd) and Raman Gujral (25th)

10 Lac GTD Maverick

Yesterday was Wednesday and it saw Adda52 hosting its 10 Lac GTD Maverick where a total of 512 entries were registered, generating a guarantee-crushing INR 11.64 Lac prizepool. The largest share of the prizepool eventually went to online crusher Vaibhav ‘alienrobot’ Sharma who defeated online reg Vinay ‘ContemporisT’ BK in heads-up to walk away with INR 2.79 Lac prize money.

Entries – 269

Re-Entries – 243

Prize Pool – INR 11,64,800

Places Paid – 55

Other notables who posted final-table finishes in the event included Himanshu Arora (3rd for INR 1.10 Lac), Aniket Pradhan (4th for INR 87,360), Ashit Sharma (5th for INR 58,240), Monish Kumar (7th for INR 29,120) and Arun Shankar (8th for INR 23,296). Others to finish deep in the event were Sumit Saurav (11th), Sriharsha Doddapaneni (13th), Amit Jangir (15th), and Uttam Kumar Sinha (20th).