2020 WSOP Online: Italy’s Enrico Camosci Captures First Bracelet in Event #50: $2,100 Bounty Championship

Enrico ‘GTOExploiter’ Camosci is the latest player to win a bracelet at ongoing the 2020 World Series of Poker Online. The Italian player outlasted a field of 1,168 total entries to take down Event #50: $2,100 Bounty Championship, earning the top prizemoney of $327,319 and his first WSOP bracelet.

Camosci entered the final table as the chip leader after busting Alex Difelice on the final table bubble and then went on to hold the lead for the majority of the final table. He subsequently knocked out three players on his way to the title and his maiden WSOP gold bracelet. Eventually, he clashed with Turkey’s Omer “omeroz01” Ozsirkintis in HU who held 10.74 Million against Camosci’s 18.45 Million.

The final hand of the duel saw Camosci with 7s 7h and Ozsirkintis with Ad Kh. The board ran out As Js 5s 10c 3s. The flop did give the latter top pair but Camosci hit flush on the river to win the title.

Some big name players ending their run at the final table included the likes of Connor Drinan (7th for $44,312), Dominik ‘tiredfella’ Panka (8th for $37,378), and Damian Salas (9th for $36,527).

The tournament generated a massive $2,336,000 in prizepool that was eventually distributed among the top 170 players with min-cashes starting at $2,258. Some prominent players to finish ITM in the tournament included the likes of Mustapha Kanit (43rd for $11,726), Dario Sammartino (47th for $7,117), Manig Loeser (49th for $7,680), David Peters (62nd for $8,492), Juha Helppi (71st for $4,770), Natural8 Ambassador Pete Chen (127th for $5,008) and Ben Affleck who finished 149th for $2,258.

From India, WSOP bracelet winner Aditya ‘inonhmeansfu’ Sushant finished 110th for $9,111.

Final Table Payouts

1. Enrico ‘GTOExploiter’ Camosci – $327,319

2. Omer ‘omeroz01’ Ozsirkintis – $182,564

3. Aki ‘Seabossss’ Virtanen – $144,249

4. Alexander ‘xBGx’ Fitasov – $77,293

5. Murilo ‘muka82’ Figueredo – $69,849

6. Renato ‘MAIAAA’ Valentim – $44,463

7. Connor Drinan – $44,312

8. Dominik ‘tiredfella’ Panka – $37,378

9. Damian Salas – $36,527