Sunday Majors: Devrat Singh Wins Full House Finale For INR 21 Lac; Shagun Jain Takes Down Adda52 Millions

It was a firecracker of a Sunday with Delta Corp’s market-leading poker site Adda52 hosting several big guaranteed tournaments. The star attraction on the site was the 1 Crore GTD Full House Finale. The INR 5500 buy-in tourney commenced on 15th February and could muster 1892 entries across its eight starting flights. Online MTT reg, Devrat “vickypune” Singh, was in phenomenal form last night as he clinched his career-first Full House title for a whopping INR 21 Lac. Myron “zzzzz369” Pereira came close to winning it but ultimately had to settle for a runner-up payout worth INR 14.32 Lac.

  • Total Entries – 1852
  • Prizepool – 1 Crore
  • Places Paid – 196
  • Min Cash – 12k

A total of 197 players made it to the Full House Finale with 196 of them making ITM finishes. Manish “poketacesaa” Gandhi (3rd place for INR 9,00,376), Vaibhav “alienrobot” Sharma (5th place for INR 4,00,000), Kartik “Pegasus1505” Ved (7th place for INR 2,15,000) and Devvrat “glitch_d” Arya  (8th for INR 1,55,000) were the notables who ended their run on the final table of the multi-day tourney.

25 Lac Adda52 Millions

The 25 Lac GTD Adda52 Millions commenced proceedings at 9 PM yesterday and drew 238 entries by the time late registration closed. After more than eight and a half hours of action, it was former Grand Mega Suits winner, Shagun “sogani94” Jain, who came out on top to win the title for INR 6.86 Lac. The MTT crusher, Arjanveer “arjan30” Singh, placed runner-up and walked away with INR 4 Lac.

  • Total Entries – 238
  • Prizepool – 25 Lac
  • Places Paid – 24
  • Min Cash – 21,250

Other notables names on the FT were former Full House Finale runner-up Pranay “setmeup” Chawla (5th for INR 1,50,000) and last month’s Iron Man winner Anmol “Anzzzzz” Mehta (6th for INR 1,06,250)

12.5 Lac GTD Big Slick

Adda52’s 12.5 Lac GTD Big Slick clocked in 458 hopefuls who signed-up for INR 2,500. Starting at 6 PM, the tourney paid out the top 47 places, with the mystery user “TheUndecided777” walking away with the lion’s share of the prize pool worth INR 2,37,640. He eventually defeated online MTT reg, Akshay “nofuchsgiven” Dhingra, who banked INR 1,74,190 for his runner-up finish in the tourney.

  • Total Entries – 458
  • Prizepool – 12.5 Lac
  • Places Paid – 47
  • Min Cash – 8814

Arjun “beatthefish66” Arora (3rd for INR 1,27,680), Abhiroop “Daniel90” Gupta (4th for INR 93,589), Abhishek “abhisekchem86” Mandal (5th for INR 68,601), Nadeem “nadeem0021” Basha (7th for INR 36,858) & Ayush “lazyman” Garg (8th for INR 27,017) were the other notables finishing on the FT.