Sunday Majors: Masroor Ansari Wins NPS ME Finale; Siddarth Singhvi, Sanchit Adukia, Siddharth Pandey, & Ritwik Khanna Bank Six-Figure Scores

Sundays are always the most electrifying days on the virtual felts and yesterday was no exception, with all leading poker sites coming out all guns blazing to host big guaranteed events. Headlining the Sunday action on India’s no. 1 poker site were two 25 Lac GTD tournaments – the Nano Main Event Finale and Adda52 Millions. Topping the field in the Nano Main Event Finale (multi-flight event) was online reg Masroor “jason911” Ansari who won INR 4.25 Lac, while the mystery player “PsychGOD” was the last player standing in the Adda52 Millions and won INR 6.55 Lac in prize.

Here are the Sunday highlights:

25 Lac GTD Adda52 Millions

One of the two 25 Lac GTD events on yesterday, the 25 Lac GTD Adda52 Millions fared well, attracting a field of 252 entries to surpass its listed guarantee and create a prize pool of INR 25.20 Lac. The mystery reg “PsychGOD” championed the tourney for INR 6.55 Lac. Improving upon his back-to-back third-place finishes in the Godfather and The Ballers, Siddarth “badtameez_donk” Singhvi placed runner-up for INR 3,90,600, crossing INR 1.50 Crores in online winnings.

  • Total Entries – 252
  • Prizepool – 25.20 Lac
  • Places Paid – 27
  • Min Cash – 22,680

Shardul “vamos96” Parthasarathi (4th for INR 2,14,200), Divik “luckysinghh” Arora (5th place for INR 1,44,900) & Ashutosh “senojwod” Balodhi (6th for 1,07,100) were the others to finish on the FT.

20 Lac GTD Deepstack Madness

Sanchit “anonymously_pro” Adukia overcame a field of 438 entries in Adda52’s Deepstack Madness to win INR 3.52 Lac. The winner seems to have struck a three-way deal with the former The Ballers champion Ayush “lazyman” Garg (2nd for INR 3,44,845) & Anurag Srivastava (3rd for INR 2,83,411).

  • Total Entries – 438
  • Prizepooll – 20 Lac
  • Places Paid – 49
  • Min Cash – 11,000

Neeraj “neeraj2828” Bajaj (4th for INR 1,50,000), Myron “zzzzz369” Pereira (5th for INR 1,00,000), Sameer “killersam” Tavanandi  (7th for 55,000) & Ashok kumar Kailash aka “justmissed”(8th place for INR 45,000) were the other notable names on the final table of the Deepstack Madness tourney.

4.50 Lac GTD Hurricane

Siddharth “gabandheer” Pandey came out on top of a 283-entry field in Adda52’s 4.50 Lac GTD Hurricane to win  INR 1,03,559 and his 12th tourney title of the year. Pratibh “MrGTO” Saluja placed runner-up for INR 86,034. The tourney collected a guarantee-crushing prize pool of INR 4.64 Lac.

  • Total Entries – 283
  • Prizepool – 4.64 Lac
  • Places Paid – 30
  • Min Cash – 3,713

Karan Radia “Reg_Slayer” (4th for INR 39,450), Gautam “rabbithunter” Kaul(6th for INR 18,565), Prashanth “ekthatalli” Sekar(7th for INR 13,924), & Pranav “pkpok” Khandalkar(8th for INR 11,603) were the other notable regs who ended up finishing deep in the high-value tourney on Sunday.

Nano Poker Series (NPS) Final Day Highlights – Masroor Ansari Wins NPS ME Finale

Adda52’s Nano Poker Series (NPS) wrapped up successfully, with as many as seven events playing out on its final day. The star attraction of the series was the 25 Lac GTD Nano Main Event, a multi-day event that attracted a field of 1756 entries to comfortably surpass its GTD and create INR 26.34 Lac in the prize pool. A total of 239 players qualified for the event’s epic Finale last night, with Masroor “jason911” Ansari emerging as the champion to win INR 4,24,544. Akshay “powershell” Asawa placed runner-up for INR 3,04,454, crossing 1 Crore milestone in online winnings.

  • Total Entries – 1756
  • Prizepool – 26.34 Lac
  • Places Paid – 179
  • Min Cash – 4,927

Also on the FT were Ankit “d00mtr00p3r” Wadhawan (4th for 1,56,024), Dhiraj “supernuts” Lakhotia (5th for 1,14,222), Niteen “niteenplus” Raj (6th for 82,127) & Dhinesh  Kumar (8th for 42,458).

17 Lac GTD Nano Highroller

The second biggest guaranteed tourney on the final day of the NPS was the 17 Lac GTD Nano Highroller. The mystery player “omniknight” topped the 569-entry field to win it for INR  2,76,795. He eventually agreed to a heads-up deal with Ritwik “ritwik27” Khanna (2nd for INR 2,61,476).

  • Total Entries -569
  • Prizepool – 17 Lac
  • Places Paid – 62
  • Min Cash – 9,167

Puneet “Hawkz” Sama (3rd for 1,66,881), Abhishek “Quant00” Reddy (4th for 1,22,323), Chirag “cs56” Sodha (5th for INR 89,663) & Monish “kidpoker077” Annthem (6th for 65,723) also final-tabled it.

Last night’s Hurricane 4th place finisher Karan “Reg_Slayer” Radia (won 2.50 Lac GTD Nano Fantastic Four for INR 40,964), Ankit “starnaruto” Saurabh (won the 2.50 Lac GTD Nano Monster Turbo for INR 45,007), “AAC12345” (took down the 2.25 Lac GTD Nano DST for INR 67,800), “POKERBRAT0118” (won the 1 Lac GTD Nano Sunday Blast for INR 26,250), & “Sohel786692” (won the 30K GTD Nano Battleship for INR 9,408) were the other NPS title winners on Sunday.