Friday Majors: ‘pokraj’ Denies Ashish Munot The Ballers Title; Aman Parakh Ships Running Hot; Ranveer Singh Tops NPS ME 1B Survivors

It was an action-packed Friday on! The biggest tourney to wrap up on the site was the 22.50 Lac GTD The Ballers that saw 330 runners and generated INR 22.61 Lac in the prize pool. The INR 7,500 buy-in tourney culminated with Adda52 reg ‘pokraj’ winning it for the third time. He banked INR 5.65 Lac for the win, with Ashish ‘ragspoker’ Munot securing a runner-up payout of INR 3.42 Lac. Siddarth “badtameez_donk” Singhvi (3rd for INR 2.49 Lac) took the final spot on the podium.

  • Total Entries – 330
  • Prizepool – 22.61 Lac
  • Places Paid – 34
  • Min Cash – 15,824

5 Lac GTD Running Hot

The other major tourney on yesterday, the 5 Lac GTD Running Hot, also enjoyed an eventful run, with a turnout of 308 entries that resulted in the 6.16 Lac prize pool. Rising star Aman ‘karmapoker’ Parakh emerged as the eventual winner to grab his eighth title of the month and INR 1.54 Lac in the top prize money. Masroor ‘jason911’ Ansari placed runner-up for INR 93,324.

  • Total Entries – 308
  • Prizepool – 6.16 Lac
  • Places Paid – 34
  • Min Cash – 4,312

Nano Poker Series Day 5 Highlights

Day 5 of Adda52’ Nano Poker Series (NPS) was an eventful day with 8 events on the schedule. The star attraction of the series, the 25 Lac GTD Nano Main Event, played out its Day 1B that saw 270 entrants, with 29 of them making it to the event’s epic Finale to be played on Sunday. Ranveer Singh ‘seven2222’ Sandhu ended the flight with the biggest stack of 322,884, with Anubhav ‘killabot’ Ray (284,185) and Pratibh ‘MrGTO’ Saluja (253,954) rounding out the top three stacks of the day.

With the 191 Day 1A entries, the total field for the Nano Main Event has reached 461 entries so far.

The biggest event to conclude on Day 5 of the NPS was the 2.75 Lac GTD Nano Ballers. The mystery user ‘blackjaws’ won the tourney for INR 54,115, while ‘BHRIGU23’ placed runner-up for INR 46,740.

The mystery reg ‘NoName30’ (Won Nano DST 1.75 Lac GTD for INR 65,400), Vishal ‘vishalmaharaj’ Maharaj (Won Nano Siesta 1 Lac GTD for INR 32,428), ‘Friction21’ (Won Nano Friday Adda 90K GTD for INR 26,325), ‘RickyRPG1997’ (Won Nano Crack Jack 70K GTD for INR 14,838), ‘toobigtofail’ (Won Nano Battleship 30K GTD for INR 12,474), and Kritagya ‘kritagya_17’ Sharma (Won Nano PLO 30K GTD for INR 9,902) were the other NPS title winners on Day 5 of the ongoing NPS on