Monday Majors: Shashank Mohan Sharma Wins Adda52’s Iron Man; Aditya Singh & Vishal Ojha Ship Other Marquees

After a tiring and long grinding session on Sunday, most pro players treat Monday as a holiday. However, leading poker platforms like and several others do not let a Monday go by as they conduct high guarantee tournaments every Monday. There were several high-value events gracing the Adda52 felts yesterday, including the 8 Lac GTD Iron Man and 3 Lac GTD Voyager.

While plenty of regs and pros tried their hands at the game, stealing the spotlight were Shashank Mohan Sharma and Aditya Singh. Both of them closed out November in style. Mohan Sharma shipped Adda52’s Monday headliner, 8 Lac GTD Iron Man, to bank the top score of the day worth INR 1.98 Lac, while Singh took down the 3 Lac GTD Voyager, earning INR 78,000 for his victory. 

8 Lac GTD Iron Man

Headlining the Monday action on was the 8 Lac GTD Iron Man. The INR 2200 entry buy-in tourney saw Shashank Mohan “Shashank14” Sharma overcoming the 392-entry field to win it for INR 1.98 Lac. The user “Sammybulldog” placed runner-up and walked away with INR 1.20 Lac.

  • Total Entries: 392
  • Prizepool: 8 Lac
  • Places Paid: 43
  • Min Cash: 4,400

Aditya “Opulentadi” Sharma (3rd for INR 84,000), Mohit “thejokerrrr” Mehta (4th for INR 64,000), and Akshay “darulerofall” Gupta (5th for INR 41,600) were the other regs finishing on the Iron Man FT.

3 Lac GTD Voyager

Online reg Aditya Singh was the last player standing in Adda52’s 3 Lac GTD Voyager and won INR 78,000. The user “kasser21” placed runner-up and walked away with INR 46,500 for his efforts. Singh closed out November with four ITM finishes, with his biggest score coming from his Voyager victory.

  • Total Entries:255
  • Prizepool:3 Lac
  • Places Paid:27
  • Min Cash:2,700

Vishal “Darky012” Ojha (Won 1.5 Lac GTD Nighttide DST Adda for INR 30,301), “SharkTank03” (Won 1.5 Lac GTD Afternoon Adda for INR 32,772), and “pokersherlock” (Won 80K GTD Punch tourney for INR 23,220) were the other prominent winners declared this past Monday on