Sunday Majors: Arpan Majhi Wins Nano Main Event Finale; Ayush Garg Takes Down Adda52 Millions

It was an explosive Sunday on with a plethora of exciting tournaments running on the site, including two 25 Lac GTD events – the Adda52 Millions and the Nano Main Event Finale. Starting at 9 PM, the 11K buy-in Adda52 Millions pulled in a strong field of 239 entrants, and outlasting them all was a popular poker pro – Ayush “lazyman” Garg who outlasted Arjanveer “arjan30” Singh (2nd for INR 4,00,000) in the heads-up play to bank an impressive INR 6.86 Lac in the top prize.

  • Total Entries: 239
  • Prizepool: 25 Lac
  • Places Paid:24
  • Min Cash: 21,250

Jitesh “shooter19” Kumar (3rd for INR 3,00,000), Shravan “sweatmyass13” Chhabria (4th place for INR 2,15,000), & Amit “4AcesClub” Saraff (6th for INR 1,06,250) also made to the Adda52 Millions FT.

25 Lac GTD Nano Main Event Finale

Sunday also marked the culmination of the 1 Crore GTD Nano Poker Series (NPS) on Adda52. The latest edition of the series came to a close with Arpan “distroyer” Majhi taking down the 25 Lac GTD Nano Main Event Finale title for INR 4.59 Lac. “sonuduve” placed runner-up for INR 3.30 Lac.

  • Total Entries: 1936
  • Prizepool: 29.04 Lac
  • Placea Paid: 197
  • Min Cash: 5,433

Punya “ShamalDas” Behera (3rd for INR 2,37,289), Pratik “manjer24” Manjrekar (4th for INR 1,70,613), Naresh “nareshnow” Kumar (6th for INR 88,202), Anish “PapaNegreanu” Arora (8th for INR 45,598) were the other notable regs who ended their run on the final table of the Nano Main Event Finale.

The Nano Main Event was a grand success as the multi-day tourney pulled in an impressive 1936 entries to crush its listed GTD and create a prizepool of more than 29 Lac.  In total, 247 players made it to the epic Nano Main Event Finale on Sunday night, with 197 of them finishing in the money.

15 Lac GTD Nano Highroller

The other major tourney on the final day of the NPS was the 15 Lac GTD Nano Highroller that saw the well-known MTT pro – Deepak “peacelover” Singh navigating his way to the top of a 501-entry field to win INR 2,61,676. He eventually chopped the title heads-up with the online reg Kritagya “kritagya_17” Sharma who finished runner-up and walked away with INR 2,26,615 for his efforts.

  • Total Entries: 501
  • Prizepool: 15 Lac
  • Places Paid: 53
  • Min Cash: 9,530

Also making it to the Nano Highroller final table were Arun “runyrules” Sriram (3rd for INR 1,51,386), Vinay “vinay0902” Rajpal (4th for INR 1,10,966), Harjas “jasthegreat” Wadhwa (5th for INR 81,337), Mandar “HighCardJ” Darade (6th for INR 59,620), and Karan “Reg_Slayer” Radia (8th for INR 32,033).

Pawan Tez aka “_luffy_1x1” (Won 3.5 Lac GTD Tornado for INR 97,391), Anuj “anuj1610” Laddhad (Won 2.5 Lac GTD Nano Monster Turbo for INR 45,320), “manjer24” (Won 2.25 Lac GTD Nano DST for INR 53,664), Mohsin “gongo” Shaikh (Won 2 Lac GTD Nano Fantastic Four for INR 32,903), “tenfiveftw” (Won 1 Lac GTD Nano Sunday Blast for INR 26,500), & “bhupendra9846” (Won 30K GTD Nano Battleship for INR 10,192) featured among the other big Sunday winners on