Tuesday Majors: Durgappa Mallanar Wins Adda52’s The Mint; Kunal Sharma Ships Voyager; Vikash Kumar Among Biggest Winners On NPS Day 2

Tuesday was an eventful day on Adda52.com with a plethora of exciting tournaments taking place on the platform, including the Tuesday flagship – 14 Lac GTD The Mint and several NPS events. While we saw several BIG winners on Tuesday, banking the single-largest score of the day was Nitesh Durgappa Mallanar who won Adda52`s The Mint for INR 3.47 Lac. Kunal Sharma (Won 3 Lac GTD Voyager for INR 78,000) and Vikash Kumar (Won 2 Lac GTD Nano DST for INR 52,208) featured among the other prominent winners. Here is a recap of what went down on Adda52 yesterday. 

14 Lac GTD The Mint

Headlining the Tuesday action on Adda52.com was the 14 Lac GTD The Mint that saw the former Adda52 Millions runner-up finisher Nitesh Durgappa ‘MallaNi’ Mallanar overcoming a 391-entry field to win INR 3.47 Lac. The user “erace” placed runner-up, earning INR 2.10 Lac for his efforts.

3 Lac GTD Voyager

Kunal ‘cvc’ Sharma was the last player standing in Adda52’s 3 Lac GTD Voyager. He overcame a field of 312 entries to win INR 78,000. Pankaj ‘pankajC’ Chaturvedi finished runner-up for INR 47,268.

NPS Day 2 – Vikash ‘charuz’ Kumar Wins The Biggest Event Of The Day

Tuesday also marked Day 2 of the ongoing 1 Crore GTD Nano Poker Series (NPS). The day had a total of seven events playing down to a winner. The headliner of the day, 2 Lac GTD Nano DST, was taken down by Vikash ‘charuz’ Kumar who  bested a guarantee-crushing field of 251 entries including “allaloneaa” (runner-up for INR 31,124) in the heads-up battle to win INR 52,208 in the top prize.

The user ‘Padma37’ (Won Nano Mint 1.90 Lac GTD for INR 39,729), ‘Fletcher03’ (Won Nano Siesta 1 Lac GTD for INR 22,081), Neeraj ‘kumartomar’ Kumar (Won Nano Crack Jack 70K GTD for INR 17,136), ‘Firdosh123’ (Won Nano Battleship 30K GTD for 8,400) and ‘mac0000’ (Won Nano PLO 25K GTD for INR 6,129) featured among the other prominent NPS title winners on Tuesday. 

5 Lac NPS Leaderboard After Day 2

With the NPS Day 2 now in the books, Tuesday’s Nano  Crack Jack winner Neeraj “Kumartomar” Kumar (217 points) leads the leaderboard race, with “Bountyhunter1” (194 points) and Tuesday’s Nano PLO 25K winner “ mac0000” (189 points) following him in 2nd and 3rd places respectivley.

  1. Kumartomar – 217
  2. Bountyhunter1 – 194
  3. mac0000 – 189
  4. wah_bhaii_wah – 174
  5. dreamanil9 – 173
  6. zimbawe – 146
  7. Indianthug – 141
  8. karamkandi – 133
  9. Padma37 – 127
  10. Sud4449 – 122

Keep following Online Poker News (OPN) for all the latest updates from Nano Poker Series!