Wednesday Majors: Negi, Parakh & Malhotra Win Adda52’s Wednesday Majors

Wednesday turned out to be a value-driven day for MTT lovers on Adda52 with several exciting tournaments on offer, headlined by the 15 Lac GTD Maverick and 4 Lac GTD La Luna. Ranjeet Negi was the top scorer of the day as he championed the site’s Maverick for the second time to win INR 3.09 Lac. He chopped the top prize with Sunday’s Patni Millionaire Finale champion Harsh Bubna (2nd for INR 3.02 Lac). Rising star Aman Parakh took down Adda52’s 4 Lac GTD La Luna for INR 1.09 Lac, while Karan Malhotra was the last player standing in the 1.5 Lac GTD Nighttide DST Adda and won INR 30,301 in the top prize. Here is a quick recap of what went down on Adda52 yesterday!

15 Lac GTD Maverick

The Wednesday night flagship, the 15 Lac GTD Maverick, registered 552 participants and outlasting them all was online MTT reg in Ranjeet “rj147” Negi who took home INR 3.09 Lac, following a heads-up deal with Sunday’s Patni Millionaire Finale champion Harsh “harsh1327” Bubna (2nd for INR 3.02 Lac). Siddharth “skaria1” Karia (3rd for INR 1.54 Lac) also made it to the podium.

  • Total Entries: 552
  • Prizepool: 15 Lac
  • Places Paid: 55
  • Min Cash: 5,250

Sam “lokimon” Anand(4th for INR 1,12,500), Arun “runyrules” Sriram  (7th for INR 41,250) & Vishal “vishalmaharaj” Maharaj (8th for INR 30,000) also made it to the final table of the Maverick tourney.

4 Lac GTD La Luna

The 4 Lac GTD La Luna did relatively better on its guarantee as a turnout of 255 entries resulted in a guarantee-crushing INR 4.18 Lac prize pool collection. Rising star Aman “karmapoker” Parakh was the last player standing and won INR 1.09 Lac. Karan “Reg_Slayer” Radia came close to winning it, but he eventually settled for the runner-up payout of INR  64,821. Also making it to the podium in this tourney was Bharat “rungooserun” Vasan who finished 3rd and walked away with INR 48,720.

  • Total Entries: 255
  • Prizepool: 4.18 Lac
  • Places Paid: 27
  • Min Cash: 3764

Abhimanyu “PsychoDrama” Mittal (4th place for INR 35,547), Ashit “nexus010” Sharma (5th for INR 24,047), Saahib “saahib” Bawa (6th for INR 17,774) were the other notable regs on the La Luna FT.

Other Wednesday Winners on Adda52

The mystery reg ‘rajeshmampi’ (Won 1.2 Lac GTD Afternoon Adda for INR 32,110), ‘ratansanu’ (Won Bounty Adda 50K GTD for INR 13,762), ‘Divyesh756’ (Won Freeze Out Adda 50K GTD for INR 10,668), ‘Heisenberg0704’ (Won Sundown Adda 50K GTD for INR 12,389), and ‘10quid’ (Won Evening Adda 50K GTD for INR 9,939) took down the other Wednesday marquees on