Sunday Majors: Rishabh Sharma Wins Adda52 Millions; Amit Kaushik Ships 25L Nano Main Event Finale

It was a smashing Sunday on India’s largest poker site with several massive GTD events taking place on the platform. Headlining the Sunday schedule were two 25 Lac GTD tournaments, Adda52 Millions and Nano Main Event Finale. The 25 Lac GTD Adda52 Millions enjoyed an eventful outing, pulling an impressive 373 entrants to collect a whopping 37.30 Lac in the prize pool. The top 38 places were paid out, with Rishabh Sharma aka “nerfhitler” walking away with the title and top prize worth INR 9.33 Lac. MTT reg Mohit Kumar ‘Betoo’ Singh placed runner-up for INR 5.65 Lac.

Total Entries: 373
Prizepool: 37.30 Lac
Places Paid: 38
Min Cash: 22,380

Also on FT were last year’s WPT India Main Event champion Kushal “dimaria7” Sogani (3rd for INR 4,10,300), Nitesh Katiyar aka “nitkat” (4th for INR 2,98,400), & Deepak Raina (5th for INR 2,01,420).

25 Lac GTD Nano Main Event Finale

Sunday also marked the conclusion of Adda52’s 1 Crore GTD Nano Poker Series (NPS). The final day of the high-value series saw eight events coming to a close, including the series’ showstopper, 25 Lac GTD Nano Main Event Finale. The  INR 1,650 buy-in drew a guarantee-busting field of 1,711 entries across seven starting flights, creating a prize pool of INR 25.67 Lac. Day 2 began at 10 PM last night with 209 finalists. A total of 103 players were paid out, with Amit ‘ragingbull’ Kaushik walking away with the title and top prize of INR 5.67 Lac. Saturday’s Voyager champion Aayush ‘aayusharya’ Arya came close to winning it. He eventually finished runner-up and banked INR 3.34 Lac for his efforts.

Total Entries: 1711
Prizepool: 25.67 Lac
Places Paid: 103
Min Cash: 5,903

Himanshu “pirateking7” Arora (4th for INR 1,64,256), and Deepak “muckMeGently” Choudhary (8th for INR 47,480) were the other notable regs making it to the Nano Main Event Finale final table.

15 Lac GTD Nano Highroller

The second biggest guaranteed tourney on the final day of NPS, 15 Lac GTD Nano High Roller, also fared pretty well, collecting INR 19.03 Lac prize pool on the back of 697 entries. Pavan Bellamkonda aka “RootahuaMacchi” was the last player standing and won INR 2.69 Lac payday, following a three-way deal with Aditya ‘Konstantin’ Singh (2nd for INR 2.61 Lac) and Gautam ‘aa_kk’ Sachdeva (3rd for INR 2.48 Lac). Abhimanyu “PsychoDrama” Mittal (4th for INR 1,34,909), Jitesh “shooter19” Kumar (6th for INR 72,485), & Rohit “rohit22rm” Mishra (8th for INR 38,945) also made it to the final table.

Total Entries: 697
Prizepool: 19.03 Lac
Places Paid: 71
Min Cash: 9,044

Other NPS Winners

The user ‘VishuChi’ (Won Nano Monster Turbo 2.50 Lac GTD for INR 45,007), Pradip Ghosh aka “Nit2Donk” (Won 2.25 Lac GTD Nano DST for INR 64,200), “Hiesenberg07” (Won 2 Lac GTD Nano Fantastic Four for INR 35,338), ‘nik006’ (Won 1 Lac GTD Nano Sunday Blast for INR 21,131), ‘pintu18206’ (Won 30K GTD Nano Battleship 30K GTD for INR 8,700), and ‘Deena260’ (Won Nano PLO 25K GTD for INR 7,250) were the other prominent winners on the final day of the NPS.

5 Lac NPS Leaderboard 

With the NPS in the books, the 5 La GTD NPS Leaderboard race ended with ‘Bountyhunter1’ (745 points) topping the race to win INR 1.5 Lac. Niteen ‘niteenplus’ Raj (678 points) finished 2nd for 90k, while Nishant ‘stockfull’ Pandey (578 points) placed 3rd for 60k. Here are the leaderboard top 10:

  1. Bountyhunter1 – 745
  2. Niteen ‘niteenplus’ Raj – 678
  3. Nishant ‘stockfull’ Pandey – 578
  4. Shivkesh ‘wah_bhaii_wah’ Meena – 554
  5. Fletcher03 – 515
  6. Md ‘T9ACE’ Nazim – 513
  7. zimbawe  –  504
  8. Neeraj ‘Kumartomar’ Kumar – 504
  9. ROYALSMEENA – 501
  10. Ranveer ‘seven2222’ Singh Sandhu – 484