Sunday Majors: Vinay B Wins Adda52 Millions; Manish Lakhotia Champions 25L Nano ME Finale

It was an explosive Sunday on with a plethora of exciting tournaments running on the site, including two 25 Lac GTD events – the Adda52 Millions and the Nano Main Event Finale. Starting at 9 PM last night, the INR 11,000 buy-in Adda52 Millions pulled in a strong field of 318 entrants to create a massive prizepool worth INR 31.80 Lac. In the end, online MTT reg Vinay “ContemporisT” B walked away with the title and top prize worth INR 6.79 Lac. He finally struck a heads-up deal with Basant “Rush99” Kumar Singh who banked INR 5.97 Lac for his runner-up finish in the tourney.

  • Total Entries: 318
  • Prizepool: 31.80 Lac
  • Places Paid: 22
  • Min Cash: 22,260

Devrat “Vickypune” Singh (3rd for INR 3,49,800), Rahul “qwerty3293” Singroha (4th for INR 2,65,530), and Amit “ragingbull” Kaushik (6th for INR 1,19,250) also made it to the final table of the tourney.

25 Lac GTD Nano Main Event Finale

Sunday also marked the culmination of the 1 Crore GTD Nano Poker Series (NPS) on Adda52. The showstopper tourney of the series, 25 Lac GTD Nano Main Event Finale, brought the curtains down to the latest edition. MTT specialist Manish “newkidpoker” Lakhotia was the last player standing and won INR 4.02 Lac. Shobhit “pinkflyod” Jaiswal placed runner-up and banked INR 2.91 Lac.

  • Total Entries: 1500
  • Prizepool: 25 Lac
  • Places Paid: 186
  • Min Cash: 4,677

Areyann “paisenikalbc” Gurbaxani (4th for INR 1,53,302), Aman “karmapoker” Parakh (5th for INR 1,12,031), Myron “zzzzz369” Pereira (7th for INR 61,020), & Apoorv “Ap00rv” Rajore (8th for INR 45,680) were the other notable players who ended their run on the Nano ME Finale final table.

15 Lac GTD Nano Highroller

The other major tourney on the final day of the NPS was the 15 Lac GTD Nano Highroller that saw the former Full House Finale champion Md “007shakuni” Zeeshan navigating his way to the top of a guarantee-crushing field of 659 entries. Zeeshan banked INR 2.72 Lac, following a three-way deal with “Fletcher03” (2nd for INR 2.50 Lac) and Dhirendra “Dhiru006” Kumar (3rd for INR 2.13 Lac).

  • Total Entries: 659
  • Prizepool: 17.99 Lac
  • Places Paid: 71
  • Min Cash: 8,551

Shubham “NewBackchod” Agarwal (Won 2.5 Lac GTD Nano Monster Turbo for INR 45,320), Kunal “Kunotaguero” Yadav (Won 2.25 Lac GTD Nano DST for INR 62,054), “fuf4” (Won 2 Lac GTD Nano Fantastic Four for INR 36,006), “Deathy” (Won 1 Lac GTD Nano Sunday Blast event for INR 26,250), Kuldeep “lmspro7” Jorwal (Won 30K GTD Nano Battleship for INR 9,716), & “magilal11” (Won Nano PLO 25K GTD for INR 7,250) were the other winners crowned on the final day of the NPS on Adda52.