Wednesday Majors: Ravindra Arikeri Wins Adda52’s Maverick; Pankaj Nanda Tops 25L Nano ME 1A Survivors

Adda52’s 1 Crore GTD Nano Poker Series (NPS) is now running full steam. Day 3 of the series had eight events on the tap, including the 25 Lac GTD Main Event. Day 1 of the Nano Main Event drew 211 participants, each ponying up INR 1,650. Only 22 of them could advance to Day 2. Pankaj ‘Pok3rking’ Nanda (370,015) topped the list of the survivors, with Saransh ‘don004’ Garg (305,148), ‘gandharvtank’ (223,231), ‘9raghu’(212,230), and ‘MKrish31’ (193,238) being the next big stacks.

There were are total of seven winners crowned on Day 2 of the NPS yesterday and they included Kanwaljeet Singh aka ‘gunrider’ (Won Nano DST 2 Lac GTD for INR 53,248), ‘Ronima1978’ (Won Nano Maverick 1.5 Lac GTD for INR 27,004), Nishant “stockfull” Pandey (Won 1 Lac GTD Nano Siesta for INR 22,569), ‘Kh0taSikka’ (Won90K GTD Nano Wednesday Adda for INR 16,446), Mohit ‘Betoo’ Singh (Won Nano Crack Jack 70K GTD for INR 17,377), Prashant ‘prashant1703’ Pandagre (Won Nano Battleship 30K GTD for INR 9,072), & Blue_basilisk’ (Won Nano PLO 25K GTD for INR 7,250).

15 Lac GTD Maverick

The featured event of the day on Adda52, the 15 Lac GTD Maverick, saw Ravindra ‘wormhole’ Arikeri coming out on top of a 522 entry-field to win INR 3.13 Lac. The tourney ended in a three-way deal with Riyaz ‘rkriyaz’ Khan (runner-up for INR 2.29 Lac), and Lavesh ‘lavesh7’ Meena (3rd for INR 2.22 Lac) being the other players benefiting from the deal. Neeraj “neeraj2828” Bajaj  (4th for INR 79,500), and Siddhanth “bullzeyepower” Kapoor (5th for INR 52,500) also final-tabled the Maverick.

4 Lac GTD La Luna

The 4 Lac GTD La Luna registered a total of 202 runners, and after over six hours of intense play, it was Tuesday’s Nano Mint winner Raghuvinder Singh aka ‘Murti8’ who walked away with the title and INR 1.11 Lac in prize money. Vishal ‘Darky012’ Ojha placed runner-up for INR 65,000.