Wednesday Majors: Mayank Maruka Denies Ravindra Arikeri Maverick Title; Shyamrag Charuvil Wins La Luna

It was an action-packed Wednesday on with several high-value tournaments running on the platform. The headliner of the day was the 15 Lac GTD Maverick that saw a field of 527 entries. Following 7 hours and 41 minutes of intense play, it was Sunday`s  FTV Flamingo champion Mayank “AreyBetaRaise” Maruka who came out on top to win the tourney for a personal best INR 3.90 Lac. Maruka also made it to the final table in Adda52’s 4 Lac GTD La Luna, finishing 3rd for INR 48,000.

  • Total Entries: 527
  • Prizepool: 15 Lac
  • Places Paid: 55
  • Min Cash: 5,250

Ravindra “wormhole” Arikeri (runner-up for INR 2,21,250), Ankit “imluckbox” Bajaj (3rd for INR 1,53,750), Ujjwal “fourteenk” Narwal (4th for INR 1,12,500), Siddhanth “bullzeyepower” Kapoor (5th for INR 79,500), Jyoti Ranjan “joey114114” Nayak (7th for INR 41,250), and Pranav “pkpok” Khandalkar (8th for INR 30,000) were the other notable regs ending their run on the final table.

4 Lac GTD La Luna 

Another marquee running on yesterday, the 4 Lac GTD La Luna featuring a buy-in of INR 1800, logged in 216 entrants and outlasting them all was Shyamrag Charuvil aka “p0kerGuru” who walked away with INR 1,09,800. The user “Machine541” placed runner-up for INR 64,000.

  • Total Entries: 216
  • Prizepool: 4 Lac
  • Places Paid: 24
  • Min Cash: 3,400

Last night’s Maverick winner Mayank “AreyBetaRaise” Maruka (3rd for INR 48,000), Tuesday’s Voyager winner “Fletcher03” (4th for INR 34,400), Karan “gogikaran” Malhotra (5th for INR 24,000), & DPT High Roller champion Aayush “aayusharya” Arya (6th for INR 17,000) also final-tabled the event.

Devrat “vickypune” Singh (Won the Afternoon Adda for INR 33,600), Mohit “Betoo” Singh (Won the Nighttide DST Adda for INR 30,059), “dhananjoy321” (Won the Freezeout Adda for INR 14,771), and “Chopu” (Won the Bounty Adda for INR 6,992) shipped the other Wednesday marquees on Adda52.