Thursday Majors: Pradip Ghosh Tops Thursday Charts On Adda52 After Acing Godfather For INR 6.12 Lac

Thursday was an eventful day of online action on with several high-value events taking place on the platform, and the action ahead promises to get intensified with the site’s extremely popular 1 Crore GTD Nano Poker Series (NPS) returning for its run from 6th to 12th June 2022.  

Coming to Thursday’s action on the site, it was headlined by the 25 Lac GTD Godfather that pulled in a packed field of 451 entrants and saw online reg Pradip Ghosh aka “Nit2Donk” coming out on top to win it for INR 6.12 Lac, which happens to be his best finish of the year so far. The user “Valle” (2nd for INR 3,62,500) & “amanpoker27” (3rd for INR 2,50,000) rounded out the podium finishers.

  • Total Entries: 451
  • Prizepool: 25 Lac
  • Places Paid: 49
  • Min Cash:13,750

Sanket “blackcod” Arora (5th for INR 1,25,000), Adda52 Game Ambassador Kunal “FloatToMyBoat” Patni (6th for INR 87,500) & Akshat “akshat03” Sharma (8th for INR 56,250) also final-tabled the event.

5 Lac GTD Monster Turbo

Putting up the second biggest prizepool guarantee of the day, the 5 Lac GTD Monster Turbo did better on its GTD and logged in a guarantee-busting field of 246 entries to create a prize pool worth INR 5.54 Lac that was shared by the top 27 players. Walking away with the lion’s share of that prize pool was the user “ramy0076” who banked INR 1.49 Lac. Tuesday’s The Mint runner-up Siddhanth “bullzeyepower” Kapoor once again missed out on the title, finishing runner-up for INR 87,176.

  • Total Entries: 246
  • Prizepool: 5.54 Lac
  • Places Paid: 27
  • Min Cash: 4,151

Myron “zzzzz369” Pereira (4th place for INR 48,431), Devrat “vickypune” Singh(6th for INR 23524), and Debneil “noobneil” Mukherjee (8th for INR 13838) were the other known regs to finish on the FT.

Unmesh100” (Won Afternoon Adda for INR 27,432), “Ronima1978”  (Won Freezeout Adda for INR 14,266), “Mayankp0985” (Won Morning Adda for INR 13,041), and Pankaj “Pok3rking” Nanda (Won Sundown Adda for INR 12,000) were other prominent winners declared on yesterday.