Tuesday Majors: Another Title For Harsh Bubna; He Wins The Mint This Time

Tuesdays are always exciting on Adda52.com with a lot on offer for the MTT lovers. As usual, players came out in full force to take part in the Tuesday marquees on the site and a few of them walked away with mega prizes. While there were several winners crowned on Tuesday, topping the charts was none other than the last week’s Maverick winner Harsh Bubna. The inaugural Patni Millionaire champion shipped the site’s Tuesday headliner 14 Lac GTD The Mint for INR 2.86 Lac, picking up his second flagship title of the month on Adda52.com. Here is a quick tidbit of yesterday’s action!

14 Lac GTD The Mint

 Headlining the Tuesday roster on Adda52.com was the 14 Lac GTD The Mint that fared well, logging in 410 entries and generating a prize pool of INR 14.35 Lac that was shared by the top 43 players with a min cash worth INR 7,893. Walking away with the title and top prize was last week’s Maverick winner Harsh “harsh1327” Bubna who banked INR 2.86 Lac after a heads-up deal with “Sunny73” (2nd for INR 2,84,542). Md “007shakuni” Zeeshan (3rd for 1,50,675) rounded out the podium finishes.

  • Total Entries: 410
  • Prizepool: 14.35 Lac
  • Places Paid: 43
  • Min Cash: 7,893

Suraj “Bugsbunny08” Rathi (5th for INR 74,620), Mohit “thejokerrrr” Mehta (6th for INR 50,225), and Apoorv “Ap00rv” Rajore (8th for INR 32,288) were the other notable regs finishing on the final table.

2.5 Lac GTD Voyager

Another marquee gracing the Adda52 felts was the 2.5 Lac GTD Voyager. The INR 1,100 buy-in tourney drew in 279 entries and generated INR 2.79 Lac in prizepool. Emerging as a winner was the former Mega Suits champion Kashish Gupta aka “Fletcher03” who earned INR 71,424. “Queenister” (2nd for INR 42,548), and “FB-neocortex” (3rd for INR 32,085) rounded out the top three payouts.

  • Total Entries: 279
  • Prizepool: 2.79 Lac
  • Places Paid: 30
  • Min Cash: 2,232

Featuring among the other prominent Tuesday winners on Adda52.com was Arunav “goajaanahai” Mittal, who overcame a field of 232 entrants to take it down for INR 32,940 in top prize money.