Tuesday Majors: Himanshu Kataria & Areyann Gurbaxani Headline The List Of Winners On Adda52

It was a power-packed Tuesday on Adda52.com with several exciting tournaments running on the platform, including seven tournaments gracing Day 2 of the 1 Crore GTD Nano Poker Series (NPS).

The headliner of the day was the 14 Lac GTD The Mint that enjoyed an eventful run, logging in an impressive 442 entrants and creating a prize pool worth INR 15.47 Lac. In the end, the largest share of that prize pool went to online reg Himanshu “StupidCommonMan” Kataria who shipped it for INR 3.35 Lac, emerging as Tuesday’s top scorer on Adda52.com. He  eventually struck a heads-up deal with Pranav “pkpok” Khandalkar who banked INR 2.67 Lac  for his runner-up finish.

  • Total Entries: 442
  • Prizepool: 15.47 Lac
  • Places Paid:49
  • Min Cash:8,509

Himanshu came out on top of a tough final table featuring top regs like Rubin “kornkif” Labroo (3rd for INR 1,54,700), Ankit “d00mtr00p3r” Wadhawan (4th for INR 1,16,025), Vishal “GigaaBet” Bajaj (6th place for INR 54,145), and Ankit “starnaruto” Saurabh (7th place for INR 42,543).

3 Lac GTD Voyager

Areyann “paisenikalbc” Gurbaxani won not one but two tournaments on Adda52.com. His biggest score came in the 3 Lac GTD Voyager where he topped a field of 290 entries to win INR 76,800. Another tourney he shipped yesterday was the 2 Lac GTD Nano DST where he earned INR 54,900.

  • Total Entries: 290
  • Prizepool:  3 Lac
  • Places Paid:30
  • Min Cash: 2,400

Finishing runner-up in the Voyager was Yuvraj “Kalidenalii” Bhardwaj (2nd for INR 45,750). Also on the FT were Priya “priyaranjan2k12” Ranjan Das (3rd for INR 34,500), Sandeep “mrjo” Dagar (4th  for INR 25,500), Yash “Babyshark21” Chitre (5th for INR 17,250) & Ashit “nexus010” Sharma (6th for 12,000).

NPS Day 2 – Areyann Gurbaxani Headlines The List Of Winners

Coming back to the 1 Crore GTD Nano Poker Series (NPS). Tuesday marked Day 2 of the series and there were seven tournaments coming to a close. The headliner of the day was the 2 Lac GTD Nano DST that saw last night’s Voyager winner Areyann “paisenikalbc” Gurbaxani topping a field of 233 entries to win it for INR 54,900. The user “bsb36 “ won the 1.9 Lac GTD Nano Mint for INR  24,333.

The user “amithooda7009” (Won 1 Lac GTD Nano Tuesday Adda for INR 26250), “GrGambler” (Won 90k GTD Nano Siesta for  INR 25,425), “knkrajput” (Won 70K GTD  Nano Crack Jack for INR 11,846), “papakratos” (Won Nano PLO 25k GTD for INR 7,250), and “Sagargaba” (Won 30K  GTD Nano Battleship for INR 8,700) were the other players who shipped the NPS titles on Adda52 yesterday!

The action on Adda52 ahead promises to pick up the pace with the much-awaited 25 Lac GTD Main Event kicking off today with its Day 1A at 8PM and running all the way till 12th June. Be a part of the biggest event of the series and stand a chance to win BIG! Wishing you all good luck for the tourney!