Tuesday Majors: Sanish Chhabra & Atishay Samuel Crush Tuesday Marquees On Adda52

Tuesday was an eventful day on Adda52.com with a plethora of tournaments running on the site. Headlining the day’s action was the Tuesday flagship 14 Lac GTD The Mint that saw online MTT reg Sanish “sanish21” Chhabra overcoming a strong field of 373 entrants to win the title for INR 2.85 Lac. He finally struck a heads-up deal with Deep “ChristopherCoke” Patel who banked INR 2.77 Lac.

  • Total Entries: 373
  • Prizepool:14 Lac
  • Places Paid: 38
  • Min Cash: 8,400

Pavankiran “RootahuaMacchi” Bellamkonda (3rd for INR 1,54,000), Bhola “bhola” Sharma (5th for INR 75,600), Sashank “TheTamizhDurrr” Chakravarthy (6th for INR 52,500), Suresh “insanium” Kolli (7th for INR 42,000), & Rajat “happyfish” Mahajan (8th for INR 35,000) also final-tabled the event. 

2.5 Lac GTD Voyager

Atishay “pokergod56” Samuel was the last player standing in Adda52’s 2.5 Lac GTD Voyager and won INR 61,716, following a heads-up deal with Ram “mowgumotu” Kakkar (runner-up for INR 61,143). Online reg Rishabh “rishlangda” Baj (3rd for INR 33,660) rounded out the podium finishers.

  • Total Entries: 306
  • Prizepool: 3.06 Lac
  • Places Paid: 34
  • Min Cash: 21,42

The user “deathreaper” took down the 1.2 Lac GTD Afernoon Adda for INR 33,360, with online reg Rishi “ronaldo94” Mundhra (Won Dinesh Karthik Pinch Hitter for INR 34,671) & Pratibh “MrGTO” Saluja (Won Heads-Up Legend for INR 19,400) being the other prominent winners on Adda52.com.