Tuesday Majors: Aarchit Dhadwal, Deepak Singh & Avinash Kumar Win Adda52’s Tuesday Marquees  

Following a little lackluster Monday, the online action on Adda52.com picked up pace with several high-value tournaments taking place on the site. Headlining the Tuesday action was the 14 Lac GTD The Mint that saw online MTT reg Aarchit “Aarchit” Dhadwal overcoming a reg-infested field of 392 entries to win it for INR 3.47 Lac. The user “rockeritza9” placed runner-up and banked INR 2,10,000.

  • Total Entries: 392
  • Prizepool: 14 Lac
  • Places Paid: 43
  • Min Cash: 7,700

Vaibhav “alienrobot” Sharma (3rd for INR 1,47,000), Ayaz “khan1977” Khan (4th for INR 1,12,000), Shrey “kingsb30” Baj (5th for INR 72,800), Sriharsha “ivey2” Doddapaneni (6th place for INR 49,000) & Mithun “themiths” Mahesh (7th for INR 38,500) were the other prominent players to finish on the FT.

2.5 Lac GTD Voyager

Deepak “peacelover” Singh was the last player standing in Adda52’s 2.5 Lac GTD Voyager and won INR 68,625 for his victory. Himanshu “StupidCommonMan” Kataria (2nd for 40,000), Aarchit “Aarchit” Dhadwal (5th for INR 15,000) & Shrey “Kingsb30” Baj (8th for INR 6,250) also final-tabled the event.

  • Total Entries: 244
  • Prizepool: 2.5 Lac
  • Places Paid: 24
  • Min Cash:2,125

Featuring among the other key winners were “Burningpug” (Won 1.5 Lac GTD Nighttide DST Adda for INR 31,209) & Avinash “I_fart_you_faint” Kumar (Won 1.2 Lac GTD Afternoon Adda for INR 32,630).