Sunday Majors: Arun Sriram Wins Adda52 Millions; Areyann Gurbaxani & Aditya Sushant Ship NPS Final Day Headliners

Sunday was a busy day for poker players on with several big ticket tournaments taking place on the platform, including two 25 Lac GTD events – Adda52 Millions & Nano Main Event Finale. The day clearly belonged to none other than the Adda52 Pro and two-time Big Game champion Arun “runyrules” Sriram who came out on top of a guarantee-busting field of 284 entries in the 25 Lac GTD Adda52 Millions to win INR 5.36 Lac, following a three-way deal with MPL Poker Team Pro Siddharth “skaria1” Karia (2nd for INR 5,12,590) & Pradip “Nit2Donk” Ghosh (3rd for INR 4,37,567).

  • Total Entries: 284
  • Prizepool: 28.40 Lac
  • Places Paid: 30
  • Min Cash: 22,720

Rajat “oshoswami” Sharma (4th for INR 2,41,400), Prem “chutny” Madderla (5th for INR 1,63,300), & Anurag “NormanBates” Srivastava (6th for INR 1,13,600) were the other prominent regs on the FT.

25 Lac GTD Nano Main Event Finale

Sunday also marked the culmination of the 1 Crore GTD Nano Poker Series (NPS) on The biggest event on the final day of the series was the 25 Lac GTD Nano Main Event Finale.

The INR 1,650 buy-in tourney drew in 1,511 entrants across its seven starting flights. A total of 187 players returned for the event’s finale last night and 161 of them made it to the ITM list. Walking away with the title and top prize was the upcoming MTT pro Areyann “paisenikalbc” Gurbaxani, who banked INR 4.10 Lac. Ashutosh “senojwod” Balodhi placed runner-up for INR 2.97 Lac.

  • Total Entries: 1,511
  • Prizepool: 25 Lac
  • Places Paid: 161
  • Min Cash: 5,225

On his way to the Nano Main Event victory last night, Areyann came out on top of a very strong final table featuring Shalabh “shalabhpoker” Bansal (3rd for INR 2,15,788), Aman “karmapoker” Parakh (4th for INR 1,56,597), Rishabh “rishabh002” Gupta (5th place for INR 1,13,643), Prashanth “ekthatalli” Sekar (6th place for INR 82,470), and Ranveer “seven2222” Singh Sandhu (8th place for INR 43,432).

15 Lac GTD Nano High Roller

The other marquee on the final day of the NPS was the 15 Lac GTD Nano Highroller tourney that saw WSOP bracelet winner Aditya “A_Sushant” Sushant navigating his way to the top of a 527-entry field to win it for INR 2.82 Lac. He eventually struck a heads-up deal with Yash “Babyshark21” Chitre who banked INR 2.06 Lac for his runner-up finish. Rony “fish4life” Chowdhury finished 3rd for INR 1.51 Lac.

  • Total Entries: 527
  • Prizepool: 15 Lac
  • Places Paid: 53
  • Min Cash: 9,530

There were a total of 8 winners crowned on the final day of the Nano Poker Series on The six other players who took down titles on the final day of the NPS were “Elusiveflame” (Won 1 Lac GTD Nano Daily Adda for INR 23,675),“amanpoker27” (Won 2 Lac GTD Nano Fantastic Four for INR 37,112), “playhereforsure13” (Won Nano PLO 25K GTD for INR 7,375), Ranveer “seven2222” Singh Sandhu (Won 2.5 Lac GTD Nano Monster Turbo for INR 43,356), “Passion10” (Won 2.25 Lac GTD Nano DST  for IN R57,139), and “Voron0a” (Won 30K GTD Nano Battleship for INR 8,850).