Wednesday Majors: Anmolraj Singh Chawla & Nitin Arora Crush Wednesday Marquees On Adda52

As we hit the mid-week, the online action soared high on the virtual felts. Headlining the action on India’s largest poker site was the 15 Lac GTD Maverick. The INR 2,750 buy-in tourney saw online MTT reg Anmolraj Singh ‘anmolrajy’ Chawla overcoming the 528-player to capture the title for INR 3.90 Lac. Monday’s Voyager winner Puneet ‘j4jolly’ Mishra placed runner-up for INR 2.21 Lac.

  • Total Entries 528
  • Prizepool: 15 Lac
  • Places Paid: 55

DPT April 2022 65K High Roller champion Aayush ‘aayusharya’ Arya (3rd for INR 1,53,750), Sanat ‘mehro2511’ Mehrotra (4th for INR 1,12,500), Sahil ‘imhighishove’ Mahboobani (6th for INR 52,500), Bhavit ‘Tyrogambit’ Jain (7th for INR 41,250) were the other notable regs finishing on the Maverick FT.


4 Lac GTD La Luna

MTT pro Nitin ‘bigbluffs’ Arora topped a 218-strong entry field, winning Adda52’s 4 Lac GTD La Luna for INR 1.10 Lac. Anurag ‘NormanBates’ Srivastava placed a runner-up and banked INR 64,000.

  • Total Entries: 218
  • Prizepool: 4 Lac
  • Places Paid: 24

Pratik ‘manjer24’ Manjrekar (3rd for INR 48,000),Siddharth ‘kab00m’ Gangwar (4th for INR 34,400), and Sarthak ‘avi8or101’ Singhal (5th for INR 24,000) also made it to the final table of the La Luna tourney.

Sarvesh ‘playhereforsure13’ Sharma (Won 1.2 Lac GTD Afternoon Adda for INR 32,940), ‘Murti8’ (Won 1.5 Lac GTD Nighttide DST Adda for INR 32,441), Pawan ‘_luffy_1x1’ Tez (Won 40K GTD Sundown Adda for INR 15,042), Mayank ‘mayankp0985’ P (Won 60K GTD Bounty Adda for INR 12,411), & ‘sagargaba’ (Won 50K GTD Evening Adda for 9,939) shipped the other marquees.