Tuesday Majors: Vishal Bajaj Ships Adda52’s The Mint; Divyansh Chandra Tops the List of NPS Day 2 Winners

Tuesday was a busy day on Adda52.com with a plethora of high-value events running on the platform. Dominating the day’s action was the 1 Crore Nano Poker Series (NPS). Day 2 of the series had seven events on the tap. The biggest event of the day, 2 Lac GTD Nano DST, was taken down by Divyansh Chandra aka ‘divyansh2906’ who bested a 197-entry field to win it for INR 55,600.

‘Saiupp1987’ (Won 1.9 Lac GTD Nano Mint for INR 30,328), ‘A1904’ (Won 1 Lac GTD Nano Daily Adda for 23,051), Gadadhar ‘Indianthug’ Behera (Won 90K GTD Nano Siesta for INR 25,114), ‘Krifard’ (Won 70K GTD Nano Crack Jack for INR 12,009), ‘NoName09’ (Won 30K GTD Nano Battleship for INR 8,850) & ‘siuol1983’ (Won Nano PLO 25k GTD for INR 7,434) took down the other NPS titles of the day.

14 Lac GTD The Mint

The biggest guaranteed tourney on Adda52.com yesterday was the 14 Lac GTD The Mint. The INR 3850 buy-in tourney attracted 397 entrants and ended with Vishal ‘GigaaBet’ Bajaj shipping it. Vishal banked INR 2.58 Lac for his latest victory on Adda52.com, following a three-way deal with Deepankur “dp178” Gupta (runner-up for INR 2.24 Lac) & Arsh “bigggtymer” Grover (3rd for INR 2.22 Lac).

  • Total Entries: 397
  • Prize pool: 14 Lac
  • Places Paid: 43

Pradip Ghosh aka “Nit2Donk” (4th for INR 1,12,000), Anurag “NormanBates” Srivastava (5th for INR 72,800), Sanat “mehro2511” Mehrotra (6th for INR 49,000), & Rubin “kornkif” Labroo (7th  for INR 38,500) were the other prominent online regs who made it to the final table of The Mint last night.

2.5 Lac GTD Voyager

Online MTT reg Chandan Arora aka  “darkfish15” was the last player standing in Adda52’s 2.5 Lac GTD Voyager and won INR 65,260. Siddharth “CARDashian66” Kadel placed runner-up for INR 38,905.

  • Total Entries: 251
  • Prize pool: 2.51 Lac
  • Places Paid: 27