Wednesday Majors: Vidur Singhal Tops 25L Nano ME 1A Survivors; Rishabh Gupta Wins Maverick

Adda52’s 1 Crore GTD Nano Poker Series (NPS) is running full-throttle and the action on Day 3 of the series got even more intense with the much-awaited 25 Lac GTD Nano Main Event getting underway.

The INR 1,650 buy-in main event kicked off with its Day 1A drawing in 191 entries. Following 29 levels of intense play, only 26 players survived the day’s onslaught. The 2018 WPT India Main Event third-place finisher Vidur “bullgod89” Singhal (231,482 chips) emerged as the day-end chip leader, with Dinesh “Looser_MM” Singh (207,269 chips), Anurag “NormanBates” Srivastava (175,873), Dhirendra ‘dhirendta987’ Singh (171,586) & Mohsin “gongo” Shaikh (163,062) rounding out the top 5 stacks.

  • Total Entries: 191
  • Prizepool: 2.86 Lac
  • Survivors:26

Day 3 of the Nano Poker Series saw a total of seven winners, with Usha ‘usa01’ Idnani (Won  2 Lac GTD Nano DST for INR 54,900) headlining them all. The second biggest tourney of the day, 1.5 Lac GTD Nano Maverick, was won by “warriors0607” who walked away with INR 27,406 for his victory.

The user “amanpoker27” (Won 1 Lac GTD Nano Daily Adda for INR 21,714), “rohit_17oct” (Won 90K GTD Nano Siesta for INR 25,425),“Danivey04” (Won 70k GTD Nano Crack Jack for INR 11,611), Mohsin “gongo” Shaikh (Won 30K GTD Nano Battleship for INR 8,850), and “Unmesh100” (Won Nano PLO 25k GTD for INR 7,250) featured among the other NPS title winners on Day 3 of the ongoing series.

15 Lac GTD Maverick

The Wednesday night flagship on, the 15 Lac GTD Maverick, found a winner in online MTT reg Rishabh “rishabh002” Gupta who overcame a field of 454 entrants to win INR 3.9 Lac. The user “BigRedShove” placed runner-up and walked away with INR 22,1250 for his runner-up finish.

  • Total Entries: 454
  • Prizepool: 15 Lac
  • Places Paid: 49

Anuj “anuj25395” Yadav (3rd for INR 1,57,500), Devrat “Vickypune” Singh (6th for INR 55,500), and Arpan “distroyer” Majhi (7th for INR 41,250) were the other notable regs on the Maverick final table.

4 Lac GTD La Luna

Kartik Kandiwalsa aka “Kartik_K” was the last player standing in Adda52’s 4 Lac GTD La Luna and won INR 80,961 after outlasting Pranav “pkpok” Khandalkar (2nd for INR 36,000) in the heads-up.

  • Total Entries: 206
  • Prizepool: 4 Lac
  • Places Paid: 21

Also making it to the final table was Kanishka “kanishka27” Samant who finished 4th for INR 36,000.