Tuesday Majors: Ujjwal Narwal Denies Gokul Raj The Mint Title; Devrat Singh & Rahul Lillaney Win Other Marquees

Tuesday was an action-packed day on Adda52.com, with the online poker platform hosting several exciting tournaments for MTT lovers in the country. The biggest draw of the day was the 14 Lac GTD The Mint. The INR 3,850 buy-in tourney drew in an impressive 391 entrants and crowned a winner in MTT beast Ujjwal “fourteenk” Narwal who bested another MTT beast Gokul “Niruha” Raj (2nd for INR 2.10 Lac) in the heads-up, winning the Tuesday headliner for INR 3.47 Lac in the top prize.

Narwal, who won his first live MTT title by shipping BPT 2022 Big Bounty for INR 8.85 Lac, has won several marquees on Adda52.com including the first-ever National Poker Championship (NPS) and his last night’s win has once again proved why he is a force to reckon with in the domestic circuit.

  • Total Entries: 391
  • Prizepool: 14 Lac
  • Places Paid: 43

The first-ever National Poker championship winner, Narwal, topped a strong final table featuring Anirban “ajgar5” D Das (3rd for INR 1,47,000), Sahil “imhighishove” Mahboobani (4th for INR 1,12,000), Manish “newkidpoker” Lakhotia (5th for INR 72,800), Aman “zontory” Bhadu (6th for INR 49,000), Prem “chutny” Madderla (7th for INR 38,500), and rising star Ritwik “ritwik27” Khanna (8th for INR 31,500).

Devrat “Vickypune” Singh  (Won 2.5 Lac GTD Voyager for INR 46,552), Rahul “zilelahi007” Lillaney (Won 1.5 Lac GTD Nighttide DST Adda for INR 30,301), “chibhai” (Won 1.2 Lac GTD Afternoon Adda for 33,600) & “sneval” (Won 1.4 Lac GTD The Mint Lite for 22,131) won the other Adda52 marquees.