Tuesday Majors: Aman Parakh Headlines The List Of Winners On Adda52

Tuesday was an exciting day for MTT players on Adda52.com as the site hosted several high-value tournaments. The biggest draw of the day was the 14 Lac GTD The Mint. Featuring a buy-in of INR 3850, the Tuesday flagship drew in 396 entrants and found a winner in online MTT crusher Aman “karmapoker” Parakh, who walked away with INR 3.47 Lac for his victory. Close on his heels was Rashim “potkiller86” Garg, who banked INR 2.10 Lac for his runner-up finish in the tournament.

  • Total Entries: 396
  • Prizepool: 14 Lac
  • Places Paid: 43

Aniket “WhiteRabbit” Sharma (3rd place for INR 1,47,000), Ankit “rustypockets” Jajodia (5th for INR 72,800), Prashanth “ekthatalli” Sekar (6th for INR 49,000), and Gaurav “zillastar” Bhandari (8th for INR 31,500) were the other notable players who ended their run on The Mint’s final table last night.

Ritesh “kidpoker007” Khatwani (Won Heads-Up Supreme for INR 97,400), ‘Kalli420’ (Won 2.50 Lac GTD Voyager for INR 71,424), ‘Swapnilyerunkar’ (Won 1.50 Lac GTD Nighttide DST Adda for INR 32,772), ‘RM2021’ (Won 1.20 Lac GTD Afternoon Adda for INR 33,360), Sarthak “avi8or101” Singhal (Won 1.4 Lac GTD The Mint Lite for INR 26,298), Dhaval “faizal1506” Doshi (Won Heads-Up Legend for INR 19,400),  ‘rakesh646’ (Won 30K GTD Freeze Out Adda for INR 12,526) & Vaibhav “vroy219” Roy (Won 60K GTD Bounty Adda for INR 11,104) shipped the other Tuesday marquees on Adda52.com