Wednesday Majors:‘sg1977’ Denies Anmol Mehta Maverick Title; Kunal Chaudhary Tops 25L Nano ME 1A Survivors

The 1 Crore GTD Nano Poker Series (NPS) is now running full steam on Day 3 of the series played out eight events, and the star attraction of the series, the 25 Lac GTD Nano Main Event, also kicked off yesterday. Day 1A of the 1650 buy-in tourney drew in an impressive 336 entries and after 29 levels of play, 32 players bagged Day 2 stacks. Kunal “Charsilaladka” Chaudhary (498,619), “bigstackbully58” (442,318), and Nishant “stockfull” Pandey (370,055) rounded out the top 3 stacks.

Amandeep ‘amanpoker27’ Singh (Won 2 Lac GTD Nano DST for INR 53,872), Rohan ‘Rswim’ Sathe (Won 1.50 Lac GTD Nano Maverick for INR 27,834), ‘ThePokerProfessor’ (Won 90K GTD Nano Siesta for INR 25,946), ‘papakratos’ (Won 1 Lac GTD Nano Daily Adda for INR 22,822), ‘sevensquare’ (Won 70K GTD Nano Crack Jack for INR 15,929), ‘ammunew’ (Won 30K GTD Nano Battleship for INR 8,359) & Amandeep ‘amanpoker27’ Singh (Won 25K GTD Nano PLO for 7,250) won the NPS titles on Day 3.

Maverick – 15 Lac GTD

Adda52’s biggest guaranteed tournament on Wednesday was the 15 Lac GTD Maverick. Sporting a buy-in of INR 2750, the tourney drew in 461 entrants and found a winner in ‘sg1977’ who banked INR 3.9 Lac. Anmol ‘anzzzzz’ Mehta placed runner-up and walked away with INR 2.21 Lac for his efforts.

  • Entries –  461
  • Prize Pool – 15,00,000
  • Places Paid – 49

Aryan ‘Aryan14160’ Pillai topped 152 entrants in the 3 Lac GTD Bounty Madness to win INR 66,824.