Sunday Majors: Adithya N G Ships Adda52 Big Game; ‘Battlefury’ Denies Dhinesh Kumar Nano ME Finale Title

It was a fire-cracker Sunday on with the site hosting several big ticket tournaments, including the 50 Lac GTD Adda52 Big and an impressive 8 tourneys on the final day of its 1 Crore GTD Nano Poker Series (NPS). While the final day of the NPS dominated the action, the site’s Big Game tourney was the talk of the town. Sporting a buy-in of 27,500, the tourney enjoyed an eventful run, drawing in star-studded field of 205 entries that resulted in a whopping INR 51.25 Lac prize pool.

While plenty of top pros and regs were seen battling it out for the Big Game title, coming out on top of the field was the reigning WPT Prime India 2023 50K Freezeout NLH champion Adithya “Rlox1” N G who eventually battled it out with Vinayak “bhai_on_mary_jane” Bajaj (2nd for INR 10.71 Lac) in the heads-up and emerged victorious, winning his first Big Game title and INR 11.86 Lac in the top prize. Bajaj entered the tourney via INR 2,750 satellites and did well converting it into a hefty INR 10.71 Lac. 

  • Total Entries: 205
  • Prizepool: 51.25 Lac
  • Places Paid: 21

The user “intuitionn” (3rd for INR 6,32,938), Akshat “akshat03” Sharma (4th place for INR 4,61,250),   “Malone69” (5th for INR 3,20,313) & “peaceyo” (6th for INR 2,20,375) were the other regs on the FT.

25L Nano ME Finale

Sunday also marked the culmination of the Nano Poker Series on The latest edition of the series came to a close with the mystery player ‘Battlefury’ taking down the 25 Lac GTD Nano Main Event Finale title for INR 4.03 Lac. Joining him on the podium were online MTT regs in Dhinesh “dinzy009” Kumar (2nd for INR 3.25 Lac ) and Arjanveer “arjan30” Singh (3rd for INR 2,07,012). 

  • Total Entries: 1627
  • Prizepool: 25 Lac
  • Places Paid: 179

Shubhadip “mig22” Dasgupta (7th for INR 56,046) and Sagar “rajsagar32” Raj (8th for INR 40,298) were the other notable regs who ended their run on the 25 Lac GTD Nano Main Event final table.

A total of 213 out of the 1627 entries made it to the Nano Main Event Finale last night, with 179 of them finishing in the money. The user “halifax7701” was the bubble boy as he exited in 180th place.

15 Lac GTD Nano Highroller

The other major tourney on the final day of the NPS was the 15 Lac GTD Nano Highroller. The INR 3,300 buy-in tourney drew a field of 512 entrants, creating an impressive INR 15.28 Lac prizepool.

In the end, the tournament was shipped by Anant “antypanty” Chaudhary who walked away with INR 2.53 Lac, following a heads-up deal with Pranav “pkpok” Khandalkar (2nd for INR 2,44,082).

  • Total Entries: 512
  • Prizepool: 15.28 Lac
  • Places Paid: 53

Niteen “niteenplus” Raj (Won 1 Lac GTD Nano Daily Adda for INR 20,915), “rahshe” (Won Nano PLO 25K GTD for INR 7,250), Md “t9ace” Nazim (Won 90k GTD Nano Siesta for INR 25,200), “sneval” (Won 2.5 Lac GTD Nano Monster Turbo for INR 38,130), Sarvesh “playhereforsure13” Sharma (Won 2 Lac GTD Nano DST for 45,370), and Amandeep “amanpoker27” Singh (Won 30K GTD Nano Battleship for INR 9,612) took down the other titles on the final day of the Nano Poker Series on