Tuesday Majors: Advait Rajguru Denies Aman Bhadu The Mint Title; Harsh Bubna Wins Voyager

Tuesday got a lot more exciting on Adda52.com with the site hosting several high-value events. The biggest draw of the day was the 14 Lac GTD The Mint featuring a buy-in of INR 3,850. Following several hours of heating battle, Advait “ronaldinho18” Rajguru emerged victorious to win the 3.59 Lac top prize. Aman “zontory” Bhadu placed runner-up and  banked INR 2.17 Lac for his efforts.

  • Total Entries: 414
  • Prizepool: 14.49 Lac
  • Places Paid: 43

Chirag “cs56” Sodha (3rd for INR 1,52,145), Venkatesh “NotLikeThis” Mukundan (4th for INR 1,15,920), Lalit “loveforpoker” Khanna (6th for INR 50,715),  and Mandar “MAMA04” Madaye (7th place for INR 39,848) were the other notables who ended their run on The Mint’s final table.

Online MTT crusher Harsh “harsh1327” Bubna (Won 2.5 Lac GTD Voyager for INR 66,300), Shravan “sweatmyass13” Chhabria (Won DPT ME Satty for a DPT Main Event ticket worth INR 50K), Gaurang “Bhattigaurang77” Bhatti (Won 1.5 Lac GTD Nighttide DST Adda for INR 30,301), “swingtrader” (Won 1.2 Lac GTD Afternoon Adda for INR 28,363), “ashwath12593” (Won 1.4 Lac GTD The Mint Lite for INR 26,298), and Kishor “kishorvc” Kumar (Won DPT Superstack Satty for DPT Superstack Warmup ticket worth INR 16.5k) took down the other Tuesday marquees on Adda52.com.