Tuesday Majors: Shardul Parthasarathi Wins Adda52’s The Mint; Cherag  Batliwalla Clinches Voyager Victory

With multiple high-value tourneys on the  schedule, Tuesday witnessed an adrenaline rush on Adda52.com. Poker ace Shardul “vamos96” Parthasarathi seized the spotlight as he shipped the day’s headliner 14 Lac GTD The Mint and pocketed INR 3.26 Lac for his stellar performance. Close on his heels was Bhavyajeet “brbhavya” Singh Rathore who banked INR 2.71 Lac as the runner-up.

  • Buy-in: INR 3,850
  • Total Entries: 437
  • Prizepool: INR 15.29 Lac
  • Places Paid: 49

Rounding out the podium finishes was Prashanth “ekthatalli” Sekar who placed 3rd for INR 1,52,950. Online reg Vikhyat “hazard57” Ahlawat won INR 1,14,713 for finishing 4th in the Tuesday flagship.

2.5 Lac GTD Voyager

In a display of skill and tenacity, Cherag “TheMiracleBoy” Batliwalla battled his way to the victory from a guarantee-busting field of 268 entrants in the 2.5 Lac GTD Voyager, winning INR 69,680.

The user ‘Harshyash1620’ (Won 1.50 Lac GTD Nighttide DST Adda for INR 28,495), ‘bhaagbc’ (Won 1.20 Lac GTD Afternoon Adda for INR 27,000), ‘Bluffminister’ (Won 40K GTD Morning Adda for INR 13,041), Gaurang ‘Bhattigaurang77’ Bhatti (Won 50K GTD Sundown Adda for INR 11,800) and ‘cricpoker’ (Won 40K GTD Bounty Adda for INR 10,783) won the other Adda52 marquees.