Wednesday Majors: Shashank Sharma Nails Maverick Title; Avadh Shah Tops 25L Nano ME 1A Survivors, India’s largest poker site, is currently hosting its extremely popular 1 Crore GTD Nano Poker Series. The online poker fiesta kicked off on 14th August and will continue until 20th August.

Wednesday marked Day 3 of the series and saw hundreds of players grinding in their quest for the NPS titles.  While the day saw seven winners, online reg Gopal “TheAceCrown” Bajaj stole the show to emerge as the top scorer. Bajaj took down the day’s headliner 2 Lac GTD Nano DST where he came out on top of an impressive 250-entry field, securing INR 41,618 for his first-place finish.

Adda52 user ‘Aceofdiamond’ (Won 1.70 Lac GTD Nano Maverick for INR 27,406), Kamal ‘kamalpunjabi11’ Punjabi (Won 90K GTD Nano Siesta for INR 24,975), ‘sourpa7285’ (Won 1 Lac GTD Nano Daily Adda for INR 18,160), ‘fivesix7’ (Won 70K Nano Crack Jack for INR 13,416) and ‘blablablacar’ (Won 25K GTD Nano PLO for INR 7,875) won the other Nano titles on Tuesday.

Adding to the excitement on Day 3 of the series was the 25 Lac GTD Nano Main Event. Day 1A of the INR 1,650 buy-in tournament drew in an impressive 204 entrants, and after 29 levels of play, only 26 players survived the day’s onslaught. Avadh “cateyes” Shah bagged the chip lead among the 26 survivors, amassing 291,804 in chips. Trailing him closely in chips were “champosymbo” (228,428), Vinay “vinay0902” Rajpal (224,756), “RageBase” (204,230) and “peaceyo” (174,231).

  • Total Entries: 204
  • Prizepool: 3.06 Lac
  • Surivvors: 26 players

15 Lac GTD Maverick

Apart from the eight high-value NPS events, hosted several other exciting tournaments on Wednesday, including the 15 Lac GTD Maverick. The Wednesday flagship tourney on the site drew in an impressive 553 entrants who ponied up an INR 2750 buy-in to enter the tourney.  

After several hours of intense competition, Shashank “Shashank14” Sharma took the top honors and walked away with INR 3.90 Lac in top prize money. Close on his heels was Rashim “potkiller86” Garg, who placed runner-up and walked away with INR 2.21 Lac. Rounding out the podium finishes was Rishabh “rishabh002” Gupta who finished in 3rd place, bagging INR 1,53,750 for his efforts.

  • Total Entries: 553
  • Prizepool: 15 Lac
  • Places Paid: 55

Aditya “adit11” Kulkarni (4th for INR 1,12,500), Sashank “TheTamizhDurrr” Chakravarthy (6th for INR 52,500), Pradip “Nit2Donk” Ghosh (7th for INR 41,250) & Anurag “NormanBates” Srivastava (8th place for INR 30,000) were the other notable regs who ended their on the Maverick final table.

MTT crusher Harsh “harsh1327” Bubna was the last player standing in Adda52’s 3 Lac GTD Bounty Madness. He outlasted a strong field of 180 entrants, pocketing INR 57,964 for his thumping victory.