Gameskraft Founder & Gaming Visionary Prithvi Raj Singh Honored at ‘Champions of Change’

Governor Thawar Chand Gehlot presented  on Tuesday more than 2 dozen persons with Gold Medals and Citations at the ‘Champions of Change Karnataka’ Award held yesterday at the Radisson Blu Hotel, located on the Bengaluru Outer Ring Road, Bengaluru. The event, “Champions of Change Karnataka” Award, recognizes and honors the exceptional contributions of individuals and organizations in promoting the values such as courage, community service, and social development.

Among the recipients, Shri Prithvi Raj Singh, Founder of Gameskraft Technologies, was honored for innovation and skill development. This is a significant achievement for the gaming industry. Shri Singh expressed gratitude and a commitment to contribute to ‘Make in India’ by fostering employability and skills development in the gaming sector. After receiving the award, Raj Singh said:

“I am very humbled and thankful to have received this award for innovation and skill development, in the presence of prominent stalwarts and dignitaries. I have always been inspired by respected Modi ji’s vision of ‘Make in India’ and Gameskraft will continue its efforts towards building Digital India, our potential to increase employability and will stay committed to developing skills in individuals. We look forward to bringing greater innovation and change in the skilled online games sector.”

Other notable awardees honored at the recent event included the likes of Bharat Ratna C N R Rao (Indian Chemist, Former Chairman of the Scientific Advisory Council to the Prime Minister), Padma Vibhushan S M Krishna (27th External Affairs Minister, 18th Governor of Maharashtra & 10th Chief Minister of Karnataka), Padma Vibhushan Dr. D Veerendra Heggade (Member of Parliament, Rajya Sabha), Padma Shri Tulsi Gowda (Indian Environmentalist), Padma Shri Manjamma Jogathi (Transgender, Folk Artist), Shri Tejasvi Surya (Member of Parliament, Lok Sabha and President of Youth Wing of BJP), Shri Venkatesh Prasad (Indian Former Cricketer), Shri Vishnuvardhan (Posthumous, Indian Kannada Actor), Dr. V Ravichandran (Indian Kannada Actor & Director), Ms. Khushboo Yadav (CEO, Jio Entertainment Services), Anand Sankeshwar (Md, VRL Logistics).

The ceremony was graced by the presence of distinguished guests and dignitaries, including Justice K.G. Balakrishnan, the former Chief Justice of India and former Chairman of the National Human Rights Commission, who served as the Chairperson of the Award Selection Committee, Justice Gyan Sudha Mishra, a former Supreme Court Judge, assumed the role of Vice-Chairperson of the Award Selection Committee, Advocate Nandan Jha, President of the Interactive Forum on Indian Economy, Mr. Shyam Jaju, the former National Vice President of the Bharatiya Janata Party, and Mr. Dayakar Ratakonda, a former Indian Ambassador appointed as Advisors to the Award Selection Committee.

Here is the complete list of awardees:

– Shri. S.M. Krishna (Social Welfare)

– Shri C. N. Rao (Science and Innovation)

– Dr. D. Veerendra Heggade (Social Welfare)

– Smt. Bangalore Saroja Devi (Culture)

– Smt. Tulsi Gowda (Social Welfare)

– Smt. Manjamma Jogathi (Culture)

– Shri Tejasvi Surya (Social Welfare)

– Shri Vishnuvardhan (Culture)

– Shri Prithvi Raj Singh (Innovation & Skill Development)

– Smt. Khushboo Yadav (Social Welfare)

– Shri Upendra Rao (Culture)

– Dr. V Ravichandran (Culture)

– Shri Bipin Dayal (Social Welfare)

– Dr. Somdutta Singh (Social Welfare)

– Shri Somjeet Singh (Sports)

– Dr. Daisy Bagchi (Healthcare)

– Shri Mayank Goyal (Social Welfare)

– Shri Venkatesh Prasad (Sports)

– Shri Nikhil Paul (Science)

– Shri Upendra Rao Kollu (Social Welfare)

– Smt. Rajeshwari Gayakwad (Sports)

– Shri Bipin Chandra (Social Welfare)

– Shri Somshekhar Chandrappa (Sports)

– Shri Anand Sankeshwar (Social Welfare)

– Dr. Rajah Vijay Kumar (Healthcare)

– Shri Rajesh Reddy Shivashankar (Social Welfare)

– Shri B. Ramachandra (Social Activist)

Keep reading Online Poker News (OPN) and follow us on FacebookInstagram and Twitter.