3 Poker Moguls under one one roof

The Pride Poker Room is seeing 3 Poker Moguls from India play under the same roof. Bharat Agarwalla from India Poker Series(IPS), Sameer Rattonsey from India Poker Championship(IPC) and Vikramaditya Chawla from Golden Aces. While Chawla and Agarwalla have been eliminated, Rattonsey is still in contention.