Monday-Wednesday Majors: Anurag Srivastava, ‘qwerty3293’ & Sandeep Rajora Win Flagships

It was a fantastic start to the week on with several high-value tournaments taking place on the platform. The marquee Monday event on India’s No. 1 Poker Site – 8 Lac GTD Goa Fest – crowned a winner in popular television actor Sandeep’ homelite’ Rajora who outlasted 169 entries, including the well-known reg ‘selffish’ in heads-up to earn INR 2.16 Lac in the first-place prize.

Top 17 places were paid out in this particular online event with a min-cash of INR 12,000. As usual, the tournament saw many notable regs and some of them who finished deep included Srihari Bang (3rd for INR 1,00,000), Amit jangir (4th for INR 74,000), and Pranjal Gandhi (10th for INR 16,000).

Goa Fest Top Five Payouts (INR):

homelite 216000
selffish 136000
zombieballs 100000
Newcomer 74000
thor86 54000

7.5 Lac GTD Hitman ( Tuesday)

Adda52’s Tuesday flagship – 7.5 Lac GTD Hitman – drew a total of 212 entries (124 unique and 88 re-entries). This time around, it was ‘qwerty3293’ who ran past the field to secure a payout of INR 2.08 Lac. He eventually defeated ‘Gabbar1510’ in heads-up and walked away with INR 2.08 Lac prize.

The latest Hitman paid out top 21 places with a min-cash of INR 6,750. Naren Purohit (3rd for INR 92,625), Goonjan Mall (13th for INR 12,000), Siddharth Mundada (14th for INR 9,375), Ayan Ray (15th for INR 9,375), and Shravan Chhabria (21st for INR 6,750) were some prominent ITM finishers.

Top 5 Payouts (INR):

1 qwerty3293 208500
2 Gabbar1510 121875
3 IMUNAGI 92625
4 CardThrower 67500
5 Gettinthr 46875

10 Lac GTD Maverick (Wednesday)

Yesterday was Wednesday and it was yet again time for Adda52’s 10 Lac GTD Maverick. The 2,500 buy-in tournament attracted a total of 394 entries last night. Coming out on top of the field this time was none other the online poker phenom Anurag Srivastava who eventually outlasted ‘SS210’ in heads-up battle to win the marquee Wednesday event and earn INR 2.48 Lac in the first place prize.

Anurag Srivastava is a well-known name in the online poker circuit. He has already won more than a dozen of online tournaments and made numerous final table finishes on His biggest score came in July last year when he won Victor SnG for INR 10 Lac. Some of his other major scores include his win in The Roar, Maverick, CrackJack, Adda52 Millions ( won two times), Whale 6-Max, and The Ballers (won two times). Last night, he added one more notable win to his already impressive poker resume by taking down his second Maverick to kick-start his 2020 journey on

The tournament paid out top 43 finishers with a min-cash of INR 5,500. Some notables to finish ITM included the likes of ‘Bit2Easy’ (9th),  Sagar Choudhury (10th), Raghav Bansal (12th), Pranay Chawla (13th), Pranjal Gandhi (15th), Raman Gujral (19th), Willson Yomso (30th), Deepak Bothra (38th), etc.

Top 5 Payouts (INR):

1 NormanBates 248000
2 SS210 150000
3 gladiator86 105000
4 Snooker26 80000
5 thepokerfaceblr 52000

Want to win big in poker but don’t have account as yet? Sign-up HERE & get 500 for FREE!

header ad banner