Tuesday Majors: Laksh Pal Singh Wins Adda52’s The Mint; Jaideep Sajwan Among Top Stacks After Full House Day 1B

It was an action-packed Tuesday on Adda52.com with several big-ticket tournaments taking place on the platform. The star attraction on the poker site was the 1 Crore GTD Full House. The marquee online tourney that started on Monday played out its Day 1B yesterday. The second flight of the tourney fared much better and attracted a field of 205 entries. Play halted at the end of Level 29, leaving only 20 survivors who carried stacks to Day 2. Leading the survivors is the mystery player “poketacesaa” (340,847) and he is followed by poker vlogger and well-known pro Jaideep ‘nawjas’ Sajwan holding a stack of 331,364. Arjanveer “arjan30” Singh Chadha (295,005), Peushup “peushup” Eugene (277,762) & Myron “zzzzz369” Pereira (192,558) rounded out the top five stacks of the day.

With 138 entries from Day 1A and 205 from Day 1B, the total field for the event has now reached 343 entries. There are 6 more flights to go before all the qualifying stacks converge for Day 2 on Sunday.

15 Lac GTD The Mint

The biggest tourney to crown a winner on Adda52.com yesterday was the 15 Lac GTD The Mint. Sporting a buy-in of INR 3850, the tourney clocked in 363 entries by the time late registration closed. After more than 7 hours of play, former Maverick winner Laksh “boomtilt23” Pal Singh emerged champion to bag the top prize of INR 3.75 Lac, with Devrat “vickypune” Singh (runner-up for INR 2.27 Lac) and Sagar “alwaysnutz” Choudhury (3rd for INR 1.65 Lac) being the other notable podium finishers.

Total Entries – 363
Prizepool – 15 Lac
Places Paid – 38
Min Cash – 9k

Also on the final table were Anurag “NormanBates” Srivastava (5th place for INR 81,000), Masroor “jason911” Ansari (6th for INR 56,250), and Tanmay “tsb2127” Sanjay Bhalerao (8th for INR 37,500).

2.75 Lac GTD Voyager

The 2.75 Lac GTD Voyager featuring a buy-in of 1100 drew 296 entrants to crush its listed guarantee and generate a prizepool worth INR 2.96 Lac. Lavesh “lavesh7” Meena ran past the competition including his heads-up rival “confabhi” (runner-up for INR 45,140) to claim the title for INR 75,776.

Total Entries – 296
Prizepool – 2.96 Lac
Places Paid – 30
Min Cash – 2368

Abhishek “abhi_1234” Jaiswal (3rd for INR 34,040), Vidur “bullgod89” Singhal (4th for INR 25,160), Pratibh “MrGTO” Saluja (5th for INR 17,020) & Dinesh “LOOSER_MM” Singh (7th for INR 8,880) were the notable MTT regulars who ended their run on the final table of the Voyager tournament.