Sunday Majors: Sachin Hurkat Wins Adda52 Millions; Vishal Bajaj Ships Deepstack Madness; Abhiroop Gupta Takes Down NPS Mini Main Finale

It was a power-packed Sunday on India’s no. 1 poker site, with a plethora of exciting tournamens taking place on the platform. Headlining the day’s action was the 25 Lac GTD Adda52 Millions. The INR 11K entry buy-in tourney running as part of the ‘Bulls Eye July’ promotion on the site saw Sachin Kishor Hurkat aka ‘o049242’ navigating his way to the top to claim the title and top prize of INR 5.45 Lac. He finally struck a heads-up deal with Anish ‘TheBigBangV2’ Garg (2nd for 5.41 Lac).

  • Total entries: 233
  • Prizepool – 25 Lac
  • Places paid: 24
  • Min-Cash: 21,250

20 Lac GTD Deepstack Madnesss

The other big guaranteed event running as part of the ‘Bulls Eye July’ was the 20  Lac GTD Deepstack Madness. The 4400 buy-in tourney drew 429 entries and the top 43 players were paid a min-cash of INR 11k. The tourney was shipped by Vishal Bajaj aka ‘Gigaabet’ who banked INR 4,96,000, with  former Maverick champion Debapriya ‘debapriya_12345’ Manna placing runner-up for INR 3 Lac.

  •  Total entries: 429
  •  Prizepool – 20 Lac
  •  Places paid: 43
  •  Min-Cash: 11,000

10 Lac GTD Sunday Showdown

Adda52’s Sunday Showdown tournament sporting a buy-in of INR 2500 pulled in 361 entries in total. The tourney was taken down by Sandeep Varma aka ‘effuno’ who took home INR 1,42,793 in prize money. The online reg Sahil “you3bi4b” Nair placed runner-up and walked away with INR 1,34,996.

  • Total entries: 361
  •  Prizepool – 10 Lac
  •  Places paid: 39
  •  Min-Cash: 8,556

NPS Day 4 Highlights – Abhiroop Gupta Wins NPS Mini Main Finale!

Also playing out on Sunday was Day 4 of Adda52’s 1.5 Crore GTD Nano Poker Series (NPS).The star attraction of the day was the 12.5 Lac GTD NPS Mini Main Event Finale. It was online reg Abhiroop ‘Daniel90’ Gupta who championed the tourney for 2.21 Lac, with the user ‘boosterx’ placing runner-up for INR 1.54 Lac. Abhiroop Gupta has now reached INR 74.82 Lac in the online winnings.

  • Total Entries: 1,143
  • Prizepool: 12.5 Lac
  • Places Paid: 125
  • Min Cash: 3,384

The NPS Mini Main Event had commenced on July 15 and logged in 1,143 entries across six starting flights. Day 2 began with 175 unique survivors, with only the top 125 runners assured payouts.

Juli ‘Lily8’ Kumari (Won 2 Lac GTD Nano DST for INR 55,952), Jitesh ‘shooter19’ Kumar (Won 2.5 Lac GTD Nano Monster Turbo for INR 45,007), Shawn Jose aka ‘echayan’ (Won 2.5 Lac GTD Nano Fantastic Four for INR 38,214), Sanjay ‘smr1g10’ Mohan (Won 1.25 Lac GTD Nano Sunday Blast for INR 32,500), ‘jasvir88’ (Won 35K GTD Nano PLO for INR 7,771) & Pankaj ‘Pok3rking’ Nanda (Won 30K GTD Nano Battleship for 7,444) were the other players who bagged the NPS titles on Sunday.