Wednesday Majors: Devang Yadav & Sanish Chhabra Crush Adda52’s Wednesday Marquees

It was an exciting Wednesday on with several high-value tournaments running on the platform. Headlining the list was the 15 Lac GTD Maverick that saw online beast Devang ‘spark123’ Yadav overcoming a packed field of 592 entrants to win the title for INR 3.82 Lac. He eventually outlasted Abhimanyu ‘PsychoDrama’ Mittal (runner-up for INR 2.17 Lac) in the heads-up play.

  • Total Entries: 592
  • Prizepool: 15 Lac
  • Places Paid: 63
  • Min Cash: 3,750

The in-form pro Dhaval ‘dirtyzoso’ Mudgal (4th for INR 1,08,750), Kunal ‘Kunotaguero’ Yadav (5th for INR 75,000), Vishal ‘Mitsen’ Singh (6th place for INR 52,500), Sagar ‘rajsagar32’ Raj (7th place for INR 41,250), and Mayank ‘AreyBetaRaise’ Maruka (8th for INR 30,000) also made it to the final table. 

4 Lac GTD La Luna

Adda52’s Gayle Storm 3.0 champion Sanish ‘Sanish21’ Chhabra was the last player standing in the La Luna. He won INR 1.13 Lac after outlasting poker coach Kanishka ‘kanishka27’ Samant (2nd for INR 67,109) in the heads-up. Vikash ‘charuz’ Kumar placed runner-up for INR 50,440. The INR 1800 buy-in event easily rode past its GTD, creating INR 4.33 Lac prizepool on the back of 264 entries.

  • Total Entries: 262
  • Prizepool: 4.33 Lac
  • Places Paid: 27
  • Min Cash: 3,897

The user “Murti8” (Won 1.5 Lac GTD Nighttide DST Adda for INR 35,622), and “ARG_87” (Won 1.2 Lac GTD Afternoon Adda for INR 27,050) were the other prominent winners declared on!