BTH Day 6: Shalabh Bansal Tops The Charts After Acing BTH Marvelous; Sudhanya Chatterjee Leads 12.5L BTH Freeze 1D

Day 6 of Adda52’s 5 Crore GTD Beat The Heat (BTH) Series was full of twists and turns with some pro players dominating the day’s proceedings. Shalabh “shalabhpoker” Bansal was the top scorer of the day as he took down the day’s headliner 15 Lac GTD BTH Marvelous for INR 3.82 Lac. Vishal “vishalmaharaj” Maharaj placed runner-up for INR 2.17 Lac, emerging the day’s second high scorer.

  • Total Entries: 611
  • Prizepool: 15 Lac
  • Places Paid: 63
  • Min Cash: 3,750

Nitin “JeeneNhiDunga” Rawat (3rd for INR 1,49,250), Siddarth “badtameez_donk” Singhvi (4th for INR 1,08,750), Mayank “AreyBetaRaise” Maruka (5th for INR 75,000), Sudarshan “Sudmore” More (6th for INR 52,500),Tanmay “PlusEv” Benara (7th for INR 41,250), and Puneet “j4jolly” Mishra (8th place for INR 30,000) were the other notable regs who made it to the final table of the BTH Marvelous.

12.5 Lac GTD BTH Freeze Day 1D

The fourth and final starting flight of the 12.5 Lac GTD BTH Freeze, Day 1D registered 156 entries, making it one of the most successful flights of the event and taking the total count to an impressive 281 entries to crush the event’s GTD and create INR 14.05 Lac in the final prize pool. Day 2 of the event takes place today, starting at 7pm and will see 39 players returning to battle it out for the title. 

  • Total Entries: 156
  • Prizepool: 7.8 Lac
  • Survivors 26

Out of 156 players, only 26 players progressed from Day 1D of the 12.5 Lac GTD BTH Freeze. Leading the pack was Sudhanya “suddspoker” Chatterjee (237,456), with last month’s Big Millions champion Avinash “avinkon” Koneru (212,944), Kaleem “fishwithnuts” Pasha (209,057), Sahil “imhighishove” Mahboobani (145,340), and “yuvrajlohakpure” (143,820) rounding out the top five stacks of the day.

There were a total of 5 winners crowned on Day 6 of the BTH series, with Shalabh “shalabhpoker” Bansal (Won 15 Lac GTD BTH Marvelous for INR 3.82 Lac) headlining them. Rishi “ronaldo94” Mundhra (Won 2.5 Lac GTD BTH Ice Cube INR 70,848), Kritagya “Kritagya_17” Sharma (Won 2 Lac GTD BTH KnockOut for INR 37,551), & “Globalmahant” (Won INR 1.5 Lac GTD BTH Chiller for INR 29,568, and won 2 Lac GTD BTH Deep Stack Turbo for INR 35,826 ) took down the other BTH titles!