Wednesday Majors: Puneet Mishra Tops 25L Nano ME 1A Survivors; Aman Bhadu Wins Maverick

Adda52’s 1 Crore GTD Nano Poker Series (NPS) is now running full steam. Day 3 of the high-value series played out eight events, including the 25 Lac GTD Nano Main Event Day 1A. The opening flight of the INR 1650 buy-in Main Event logged in 199 entries, and after 29 levels of play, only 23 players bagged Day 2 stacks. Puneet “j4jolly” Mishra (248,531) bagged the biggest stack of the day, with Gurpal “TheUndecided777” Singh (218,658), “kothified” (169,726), Mohammed “AshMD” Arshaq (165,188), & last night’s La Luna winner “Samimeel“(164,227) being the other big stacks of the day.

  • Total Entries : 199
  • Prizepool:  2.98 Lac
  • Remaining Players: 23
  • Chip Leader: Puneet Mishra

15 Lac GTD Maverick

The biggest guaranteed tourney to conclude on last night was the 15 Lac GTD Maverick. Featuring the INR 2750 buy-in, the Wednesday flagship saw MTT crusher Aman “zontory” Bhadu overcoming a reg-infested field of 580 entries to win it for an impressive INR 3,57,033 uptop prize.

  • Total Entries: 580
  • Prizepool: 15 Lac
  • Places Paid: 63
  • Min Cash: 3,750

The user “schadenfreude1” (2nd for INR 2,42,967) placed runner-up, with the recent DPT High Roller champion Aayush “aayusharya” Arya (3rd for INR 1,49,250), Rohan “sailor85” Bhasin (4th for INR 1,08,750), Mohit “thejokerrrr” Mehta (6th for INR 52,500), and Debneil “noobneil” Mukherjee (8th for INR 30,000) being the other notable regs making it to the final table of the Maverick last night.

4 Lac GTD La Luna

The former Adda52 Millions winner “Samimeel” was the last player standing in the La Luna and won INR 1,09,800, after outlasting Adda52 reg Karan “Reg_Slayer” Radia (2ndfor INR 64,000). Also on the FT was Tuesday’s Nano DST winner Raghav “mrbean98” Ananth who finished 6th for INR 17,000.

  • Total Entries: 241
  • Prizepool: 4 Lac
  • Places Paid: 24
  • Min Cash: 3,400

NPS Day 3 Winners

There were 7 titles up for grabs on Day 3 of the NPS, and the most prominent of them was the 2 Lac GTD Nano DST that found a winner in Jimmy “milliondollerdream”Arora who topped a guarantee-busting field of 271 to win INR 56,368. This was the third consecutive day win for Arora who kicked off the series with a Nano PLO 25K win on Monday and then shipped 1 Lac GTD Nano Tuesday Adda. Arora is the only player to have shipped a title for a straight third day in the ongoing NPS series.

Featuring among the other winners were “dreamanil9” (Won 1.5 Lac GTD Nano Maverick for INR 23,419), Shashank “Shashank14” Sharma (Won 1 Lac GTD Nano Wednesday Adda for INR 26,250), “Sangdi1997” (Won 90K GTD Nano Siesta for 26,813), “abhi1288” (Won 70K GTD Nano Crack Jack for INR 11,739), Bhanu “chennaino1” Prakash (Won Nano PLO 25k GTD for a straight 2nd day for 8,870), & Monday’s Nano Inception winner “Unmesh100” (Won 30k Nano Battleship for INR 8,700).