Sunday Majors: Kabir Singh Chhatwal Champions Adda52 Millions; Haider Madraswala Wins 25L Nano ME Finale

It was a power-packed Sunday on with a plethora of high-value events running on the platform, including two 25 Lac GTD events – the Adda52 Millions and the Nano Main Event Finale.

25 Lac GTD Adda52 Millions

Kicking off at 9 PM, the INR 11K buy-in Adda52 Millions featuring a massive 25 Lac GTD prizepool saw the former Maverick champion Kabir Singh “chaty” Chhatwal overcoming a reg-infested field of 248 entries to ship the tourney. Kabir Singh earned INR 6.5 Lac emerging the day’s Sunday’s biggest winner on The user “Bujo” finished runner-up and walked away with INR 3,87,500.

  • Total Entries: 248
  • Prizepool: 25 Lac
  • Places Paid: 27
  • Min Cash: 22,500

Saurabh “saurabh21” Rohila (3rd for INR 2,91,250), Ishan “nerdguy” Chutani (4th for INR 2,12,500), Devang “spark123” Yadav (5th for 1,43,750) & Akshay “iamyourdad01” Kapoor (6th for INR 1,06,250) were the other notable regs making it to the final table of the Adda52 millions tourney last night.

25 Lac GTD Nano Main Event Finale

Sunday also marked the culmination of the 1 Crore GTD Nano Poker Series (NPS) on The latest edition of the series concluded with Haider “donktown22” Madraswala taking down the series’ showstopper 25 Lac GTD Nano Main Event Finale title for INR 4.10 Lac. The user “Pocket99” (2nd for INR 2,97,352) &  Myron “zzzzz369” Pereira (3rd for INR 2,15,788) rounded out the podium.

  • Total Entries: 1528
  • Prizepool: 25 Lac
  • Places Paid: 161
  • Min Cash: 5,225

Akshay “Powershell” Asawa (4th place for INR 1,56,597),Last night’s Nano Highroller winner Vishal “darky012” Ojha (5th place for INR 1,13,643), Pradip Ghosh “Nit2Donk” (6th for INR 82,470), Ashish “rocky3705” Ahuja (7th for INR 59,849), and Akshat “akshat03” Sharma (8th for INR 43,432) were the other notable players who made it to the final table of the 25 Lac GTD Nano Main Event Finale.

Running from 8th to 12th  June, the Nano Main Event drew in 1528  entrants across its 7 flights and 204 of them made it to the event’s grand finale last night, with 161 of them finishing in the money.

15 Lac GTD Nano Highroller

The other marquee on the final day of the NPS was the 15 Lac GTD Nano Highroller featuring INR 3,000  buy-in.  The event saw the online reg Vishal “darky012” Ojha navigating his way to the top of a 517-entry field to win INR 2,81,761. Goonjan “gmtesting” Mall (2nd for INR 2,06,530) and Nadeem “nadeem0021” Basha (3rd for INR 1,51,386) were the other notable regs making it to the podium.

  • Total Entries: 517
  • Prizepool: 15 Lac
  • Places Paid: 53
  • Min Cash: 9,530

rush47” (Won 2.25 Lac GTD Nano DST for INR 52,208), “MicroGrinder9” (Won 2.5 Lac GTD Nano Monster Turbo for INR 36,017), “Anaya0009” (Won 2 Lac GTD Nano Fantastic Four for INR 34,369), “1God” (Won 1 Lac GTD Nano Sunday Blast for INR 26,500), “Borntogamble” (Won 30k GTD Nano Battleship for INR 8,700), & “stockfull” (Won Nano PLO 25k GTD for 7,375) won the other NPS titles.