Wednesday Majors: Venkatesh S R Wins Maverick To Top The Wednesday Charts On Adda52

Wednesdays are always a good time for poker players on The online poker giant hosts a plethora of exciting tournaments headlined by the Wednesday flagship 15 Lac GTD Maverick. In its latest run yesterday, the INR 2750 buy-in tourney logged in an impressive 617 entrants to crush its advertised GTD and generate a prize pool worth INR 15.42 Lac. In the end, it was Venkatesh S R aka “avd2991995” who took down the title for INR 3.93 Lac, emerging as the top scorer of the day.

  • Total Entries: 617
  • Prizepool: 15.42 Lac
  • Places Paid: 63
  • Min Cash: 3,856

Rishabh “rishabhharsh” Harsh  (2nd for INR 2,23,663), Pawan “_luffy_1x1” Tez (3rd place for INR 1,53,479), Akshat “akshat03” Sharma (4th for INR 1,11,831), Venkatesh “NotLikeThis” Mukundan (5th for INR 77,125) & Amit “ragingbull” Kaushik (6th for INR 53,988) also made it to the final table.

4 Lac GTD La Luna

Another marquee on yesterday, the 4 Lac GTD La Luna saw the user “Borntogamble” overcoming a field of 221 entries to win INR 1.10 Lac. The users “proff_z4” (2nd for INR 64,000), and “Machine541” (3rd for INR 48,000) rounded out the podium finishes in the INR 1800 buy-in tourney.

  • Total Entries: 221
  • Prizepool: 4 Lac
  • Places Paid: 24
  • Min Cash: 3,400

Also on the FT were Mohit “Betoo” Singh (4th for INR 34,400) & Sandeep “mrjo” Dagar (7th for 13k).

Featuring among the other prominent winners of the day were “emilkarippai” (Won 1.5 Lac GTD Nighttide DST Adda for INR 30,941) & “prongs” (Won 1.2 Lac GTD Afternoon Adda for INR 33,360).