Sunday Majors: Rajat Sharma Wins Adda52 Millions; Shubham Agarwal Ships 25L Nano ME Finale; Nishant Pandey Tops Nano Leaderboard  

It was an explosive Sunday on with several massive guaranteed tournaments taking place on the platform, including two 25 Lac GTD events – Adda52 Millions & Nano Main Event Finale.

25 Lac GTD Adda52 Millions

Sporting a buy-in of INR 11,000, the Adda52 Millions fared amazingly well, recording a 310-entry field to collect INR 31,00,000 in prizepool. While the top 34 places were paid, walking away with the title and top prize was the banker-turned MTT pro Rajat ‘oshoswami’ Sharma who banked INR 7,06,034, following a heads-up deal with Pavankiran ‘RootahuaMacchi’ Bellamkonda (2nd for INR 5.39 Lac). The final spot on the podium went to Mayank ‘AreyBetaRaise’ Maruka (3rd for INR 3,41,000).

Rajat Sharma enjoyed a blistering run on Sunday as he not only shipped the Adda52 Millions but also triumphed in PokerStars India’s Sunday Highroller, winning INR 2.15 Lac (after a heads-up deal).

  • Buy-in: INR 11,000
  • Total Entries: 310
  • Prizepool: 31 Lac
  • Places Paid: 34

Vishal ‘darky012’ Ojha (4th for INR 2,58,850), Rony ‘fish4life’ Chowdhury (5th for INR 1,78,250), and Ishita ‘ishitawarrior’ Arora (6th for INR 1,16,250) also ended their run on the Adda52 Millions FT.

25 Lac GTD Nano Main Event

Sunday also marked the culmination of the 1 Crore GTD Nano Poker Series (NPS) on The latest edition of the series came to a close with Shubham ‘NewBackchod’ Agarwal shipping the 25 Lac GTD Nano Main Event Finale title for INR 3.87 Lac. Nishant ‘stockfull’ Pandey placed runner-up and banked an equally impressive INR 3.30 Lac for his deep finish, courtesy of a heads-up deal.

  • Buy-in: INR 1,650
  • Total Entries:1512
  • Prize Pool: INR 25,00,000
  • Places Paid: 143

Rohit ‘rohit22rm’ Mishra (3rd for INR 2,15,822), Mohit “Bujo” Singh (4th place for INR 1,55,178), Ram ‘mowgumotu’ Kakkar (5th for INR 1,11,574), Parth ‘parth2618’ Agrawal (6th for INR 80,223), & Shrey ‘kingsb30’ Baj (7th for INR 57,681) were the other notable names on the Nano ME final table.

The Nano Main Event attracted 1,512 entries across its seven starting flights with 185 players of them qualifying for the Finale. Out of 185 qualifiers, 143 got paid with a min-cash worth INR 5,920.

15 Lac GTD Nano Highroller

The well-known MTT reg Vinay ‘vinay0902’ Rajpal was the last player standing in Adda52`s 15 Lac GTD Nano Highroller and won INR 2.23 Lac. Rajpal eventually agreed to a three-way deal with last night`s Adda52 Millions third-place finisher Mayank ‘AreyBetaRaise’ Maruka (2nd for INR 2.18 Lac) and DPT Xpress 2021 5K Burn N Turn winner Shrey ‘kingsb30’ Baj (3rd place for INR 1.99 Lac).

  • Buy-in: INR 3,000
  • Total Entries: 565
  • Prize Pool: INR 15.42 Lac
  • Places Paid: 62

Vikram ‘Vikram0002’ Thakur (4th for INR 1,10,987), Avinash ‘aksinha97’ Kumar (5th for INR 81,353), Dhinesh ‘dinzy009’ Kumar (6th for INR 59,632), Areyann ‘paisenikalbc’ Gurbaxani (7th for INR 43,710), and Sachin ‘brownguy26’ Raj (8th for INR 32,039) were the other well-known regs on the final table.

Other than Agarwal and Rajpal, six other players won the NPS titles and they included Bikshapathi ‘bikshapathi’ Velishetti (Won 2.25 Lac GTD Nano DST for INR 53,040), ‘terminator001’ (Won 2.25 Lac GTD Nano Monster Turbo for INR 45,677), ‘VishuChi’ (Won 2 Lac GTD Nano Fantastic Four for INR 36,256), ‘THEGAME26’ (Won 1 Lac GTD Daily Nano Adda for INR 26,500), ‘kiger13’ (Won 30K GTD Nano Battleship for INR 8,700), and Md ‘t9ace’ Nazim (Won 25K GTD Nano PLO for INR 7,250.

5 Lac NPS Leaderboard

Speaking of the 5 Lac NPS Leaderboard, the Nano Main Event runner-up Nishant ‘stockfull’ Pandey (721 points) topped the leaderboard and earned 1.5 Lac in bonus money. ‘Unmesh100’ (684 points) placed second for 90,000, while Bhanu ‘ChennaiNo1’ Prakash (635 points) finished 3rd for 60,000.

NPS Leaderboard Payouts

  1. Nishant ‘stockfull’ Pandey – 1,50,000
  2. Unmesh100 – 90,000
  3. Bhanu ‘ChennaiNo1’ Prakash KC – 60,000
  4. Neeraj ‘Kumartomar’ Kumar – 40,000
  5. Abracadabraa – 30,000
  6. Don_07 – 25,000
  7. Md ‘T9ACE’ Nazim – 20,000
  8. Sharad ‘zimbawe’ Haridasan – 17,500
  9. Ajay ‘juar1’ Singh Dasila – 15,000
  10. Bountyhunter1 – 12,500