Wednesday Majors: “Frander” Denies Manish Lakhotia Maverick Title; Pranav Khandalkar Leads 25L Nano ME 1A Survivors  

The 1 Crore GTD Nano Poker Series (NPS) is now running full steam on Day 3 of the series played out eight events, and the star attraction of the series – 25 Lac GTD Nano Main Event also commenced with the first of its seven starting flights – Day 1A. The opening flight of the INR 1,650 buy-in event roped in a total of 213 entries, and after 29 levels of play, only 26 players bagged Day 2 stacks. The well-known MTT regular Pranav “pkpok” Khandalkar (272,809) bagged the most massive stack of the day, with “Ruby336” (245,609), “9X8X7X8X8X” (208,214), Ankit “starnaruto” Saurabh (193,580), and “Rinfeo” (186,536 chips) rounding out the top five stacks of the day.

  • Total Entries: 213
  • Prizepool: 3.19 Lac
  • Survivors: 26
  • Chip Leader: “pkpok”

There were seven titles up for grabs on Day 3 of the NPS, and the most prominent of them was the 2 Lac GTD Nano DST that found a winner in “paisenikalbc”. He overcame a 282-entry field to win INR 57,754. The other marquee tourney, 1.5 Lac GTD Nano Maverick, saw the user “saurav2636727” navigating his way to the top of a 637-entry field to win the tournament for INR 27,004 in top prize.

Rishabh “thenewpokerkid” Fialoke (Won 1 Lac GTD Daily Nano Adda for INR 20,599), “RM2021”(Won 1 Lac GTD Nano Siesta for INR 25,200), “T9ACE” (Won Nano PLO 25K for INR 7,250), “Samimeel”(Won 70K GTD Nano Crack Jack for INR 11,534), and “Rahul1105” (Won 30K GTD Nano Battleship for INR 7,500) took down the other tourney titles on Day 3 of the Nano Poker Series on!

15 Lac GTD Maverick

Adda52’s biggest tourney to conclude on Wednesday was the 15 Lac GTD Maverick. The INR 2,750 buy-in tourney saw “Frander” coming out on top of a 573-entry field to win it for INR 3.82 Lac. MTT specialist Manish “newkidpoker” Lakhotia placed runner-up and banked INR 2.17 Lac for his efforts.

  •  Total Entries: 573
  • Prizepool: 15 Lac
  • Places Paid: 63
  • Min Cash: 3,750

Wolfy “wolfysage” Sage (3rd for INR 1,49,250), Sachin “brownguy26” Raj (4th place for INR 1,08,750), Nishant “stockfull” Pandey (5th place for INR 75,000) who won two NPS titles yesterday, and Mohak “sparkie” Kapoor (7th place for INR 41,250) were the other known regs to finish on the final table.  

4 Lac GTD La Luna

The former AOPS Main Event champion Faiz “TheInternetKid” Alam emerged victorious in Adda52’s 4 Lac GTD La Luna and won INR 1.10 Lac after outlasting “Baxtere” (2nd for INR 64,026) in the heads-up.

  • Total Entries: 244
  • Prizepool: 4 Lac
  • Places Paid: 24
  • Min Cash: 3,401

Aarchit “Aarchit” Dhadwal (4th place for INR 34,414), and Vikram “swingtrader” Ved Batra (5th place for INR 24,010) were the other notable regs who made it to the final table of the La Luna tourney.