Wednesday Majors: Sreeharsha Boneni, Divyansh Chanda & Anmol Raj Win Wednesday Marquees

It was an action-packed Wednesday on with the site hosting several major tournaments including its Wednesday flagship – 15 Lac GTD Maverick. Featuring INR 2,750 buy-in, the Maverick tourney drew in 537 entrants and crowned a winner in online reg Sreeharsha “yuddam547” Boneni, who beat Debneil “noobneil” Mukherjee (2nd for INR 2,21,250) in the heads-up, winning INR 3.9 Lac.

  • Total Entries: 537
  • Prizepool: 15 Lac
  • Places Paid: 55

Rishabh “rishabh002” Gupta (5th for INR 79,500), Shravan “sweatmyass13” Chhabria (6th for INR 52,500 ), Vinay “vinay0902” Rajpal (7th for INR 41,250), and Dhinesh “dinzy009” Kumar (8th for INR 30,000) were the other notable MTT players who who ended their run on the Maverick final table.

4 Lac GTD La Luna

Divyansh ‘divyansh2906’ Chanda was the last player in Adda52’s 4 Lac GTD La Luna and won INR 1.11 Lac. The user “narayanpn” placed runner-up and banekd INR 65,000 for his deep run. Shrey “kingsb30” Baj rounded out the podium finishes, placed 3rd for INR  49,400 in prize money.

  • Total Entries: 208
  • Prizepool:4 Lac
  • Places Paid: 21

Anmol Raj  “anmolrajy” Singh Chawla (Won 1.5 Lac GTD Nighttide DST Adda for INR 33,236), Kamal “kamalpunjabi11” Punjabi (Won 1.2 Lac GTD Afternoon Adda for INR 24,749), and “S1mplyZeus” (Won 1.2 Lac GTD Maverick Lite for INR 24,567) took down the other marquees on Wednesday.