Tuesday Majors: “shivammendhare1” Denies Himanshu Arora The Mint Title; Rishabh Baj Wins Voyager

Following a little dull Monday, the online action picked up on Adda52.com. While there were several exciting events to look forward to, the biggest draw of the day was the 14 Lac GTD The Mint that drew in 391 runners and crowned a winner in the user “shivammendhare1” who banked INR 3.47 Lac for his win. Himanshu “pirateking7” Arora placed runner-up, winning a prize of INR 2.10 Lac.

  • Total Entries: 391
  • Prizepool: 14
  • Places Paid: 43

Anurag “NormanBates” Srivastava (3rd for INR 1,47,000), Siddharth “gabandheer” Pandey (5th for INR 72,800), Manish “newkidpoker” Lakhotia (7th place for INR 38,500), and Utkarsh “Mathfane” Somaaieyaa (8th for INR 31,500) were the other notables to end their run on The Mint’s final table.

Kritarth “TightAgressive28” Pant (Won DPT ME Satty for a DPT main event ticket worth 50,000), Rishabh “rishlangda” Baj (Won 2.5 Lac GTD Voyager for INR 45,563), “prateekbothra0210” (Won 1.2 Lac GTD Afternoon Adda for INR 33,360), Sarvesh “playhereforsure13” Sharma (Won 1.5 Lac GTD Nighttide DST Adda for INR 27,395), and “kitwithin” (Won 1.4 Lac GTD The Mint Lite for INR 23,186) were the others who featured among the prominent winners on Adda52.com this past Tuesday.