Adda52 LIVE Inaugural Series: 5 Lac GTD Main Event – Live Reporting

anirudhAnirudh wins the Adda52 LIVE Inaugural Series Main Event for Rs 200,000

Time: 04:20 Level: 20 Blinds: 15,000/30,000 Ante: 3,000

In the very first hand played in the heads up, both players were up for a preflop war going to showdown:

Anirudh: d1ck

Kishore: dqdj

Table: s9hjd7s1c8

Anirudh clinches the trophy with a bigger pair. He bags the top prize of Rs 2 Lakhs.

Kishore earned Rs 1.30 Lakhs for his runner-up finish.

[divider type=”divide-2″] [/divider]

3 quick eliminations and we are down to heads up

Time: 04:12 Level: 20 Blinds: 15,000/30,000 Ante: 3,000

In a quick turn of events, 3 players busted out of the final table leaving Kishore and Anirudh in the headsup.

Deepak Kempegowda finished 5th for Rs 40,000.

Chetan bagged 60,000 finishing 4th.

Kishan earned the first 6-figure cash of Rs 100,000 finishing 3rd in the main Event.

[divider type=”divide-2″] [/divider]

Amit (6th) and Mandy (7th) eliminated

Time: 03:55 Level: 19 Blinds: 8,000/16,000 Ante: 2,000

Mandy was all-in with 15,500 which Amit raised to 65,000 going all-in. Kishore called that and showed d1dk.

Amit: c10h1

Mandy: dqck

Table: d5h6sjc2s5

Kishore wins the pot busting  both the opponents. Amit takes home Rs 30,000 and Mandy bagged Rs 25,000.

[divider type=”divide-2″] [/divider]

Crazy 3-way action, Vinay eliminated in 9th place for Rs 20,000

Time: 03:30 Level: 19 Blinds: 8,000/16,000 Ante: 2,000

What a hand..! A 5-way preflop war ended with 3 players at the showdown for a pot of 350,000.

Amit: cksj

Kishore: hqdq

Vinay: cqs1

Board: s3h2s10c2sq

Kishore won the massive pot with a set of Q while Vinay was eliminated in the 9th place for Rs 20,000.

[divider type=”divide-2″] [/divider]

Vidwath Shetty eliminated in 10th place for Rs 15,000

Time: 03:10 Level: 18 Blinds: 6,000/12,000 Ante: 1,000

Vidwath announced preflop all-in with a stack of 34,000 which Anirudh snap called. At Showdown:

Vidwath: sksj

Anirudh: s1cj

Table: s4hjhqs3h8

The dealer pushed the chips towards Anirudh and Vidwath left his seat. Vidwath took home Rs 15,000 in the 10th place.