Tuesday Majors: Punya Behera Wins The Mint; Nitin Arora Ships Voyager; Pawan Tez & Avinash Kumar Shine On NPS Day 2

Tuesday was an action-packed day on Adda52.com with a plethora of high-value tournaments running on the platform, including 15 Lac GTD The Mint and seven Nano Poker Series events. Headlining the list of the winners on the site was this month’s Monster Turbo winner Punya Behera as he took down The Mint, winning INR 3.30 Lac. This year’s WPT Mini Main Event champ Nitin Arora won the 3 Lac GTD Voyager for INR 87k. Here is a quick recap of yesterday’s action. 

15 Lac GTD The Mint

Adda52’s Tuesday headliner, the 15 Lac GTD The Mint, enjoyed a successful outing. The INR 3,850 buy-in event clocked in 436 entries, crushing its GTD and generating INR 15.26 Lac in the prize pool. This month’s Monster Turbo champion Punya ‘ShamalDas’ Behera came out on top to win it for INR 3.30 Lakhs, and the user ‘Neo1729’ placed runner-up and walked away with INR 2.65 Lac.

  • Total entries: 436
  • Prize pool: 15,26,000
  • Places paid: 49
  • Min-cash: 8,393 

3 Lac GTD Voyager

This year’s WPT Mini Main Event champion Nitin ‘Bigbluffs’ Arora was the last player standing in Adda52’s 3 Lac GTD Voyager. Arora overcame a guarantee-crushing field of 348 entries to win it for INR 87,000.  Bunty ‘ripphil’ Choudhary placed runner-up and banked INR 52,722 for his efforts.

  • Total Entries: 348
  • Prizepool: 3.48 Lac
  • Places Paid: 38
  • Min-Cash: 2,088 

NPS Day 2

Tuesday also marked Day 2 of the 1 Crore GTD Nano Poker Series (NPS) on Adda52.com. The day had a total of seven events playing down to a winner. Headlining the list of winners on Day 2 of the high-value series were well-known regs in Pawan ‘_luffy_1x1’ Tez (Won Nano DST 2 Lac GTD for INR 52,832), and Avinash ‘i_fart_you_faint’ Kumar (Won Nano Mint 1.90 Lac GTD for INR 26,965).

‘Chamling12’ (Won Nano Siesta 1 Lac GTD for INR 27,775), ‘Vivekkotharivk’ (Won Nano Tuesday Adda 90K GTD for INR 18,891), Sanchit ‘Deuceseven27’ Nag (Won Nano Crack Jack 70K GTD for INR 17,978), ‘Studdedasdfghjkl’ (Won Nano Battleship 30K GTD for INR 8,700), & Pritam “Coolprits” Amritkar (Won Nano PLO 25k GTD for INR 7,250) took down the other NPS titles on Adda52.com yesterday.

Today’s NPS Schedule: