Two Champions Already Crowned This Year! Join Adda52 Big Game This Sunday To Become The Next

July has been quite jubilant on and has already witnessed a lot of Jashn with the ongoing ‘Jashn-e-July’ promotion on the site. Adding fireworks to the month is the 50 Lac GTD Adda52 Big Game. Yes, the biggie is returning this Sunday (24th  July), and we can already feel the heat with a plethora of contests and satellites running for the highly-anticipated high roller event.

Featuring INR 27,500 buy-in, the tourney promises you insane value with a massive INR 50 Lac in the guaranteed prize pool and is a must-play tournament for every serious MTT lover looking to give his/her bankroll a massive boost. And it is not just a platform to win mega prizes, but also a golden chance to rub elbows with India’s top regs and pros, learn from them and hone your poker skills.

Big Game Structure

Speaking of the Big Game structure, it is a well-structured tourney in six-max format. Each player will start with a stack of 30K. The blinds start from 50-100 with Ante starting from level 3. The blind interval will be of 10 minutes, while the late registration for the tourney will last till the 25th level.

Qualify Via Online Satellites At Just INR 275

If the buy-in sounds a little steep for you, no worries! Adda52 is hosting the daily INR 2,750 buy-in satellites and INR 275 buy-in step satellites to the mega tourney. Players can compete in the INR 2,750 buy-in satty to enter the Big Game without shedding a lot from their bankroll. Alternatively, they can play the INR 275 buy-in Step Satty and win a ticket to the mega tourney for just INR 275.  

Two Champions Already Crowned This Year & You Could Be The Next!

Ever since it started in January last year, the Big Game has been receiving plenty of attention from online poker players due to its higher ROI. The tourney has been held twice this year so far and has wrapped up with grand success. The first Big Game was hosted in February this year and emerging victorious was the inaugural Adda52 Champions Leaderboard (ACL) Finale champion Arun Sriram who earned INR 19.75 Lac for the win. The second Big Game of the year took place  just last month and was shipped by Prem Madderla, who banked a career-best INR 19.39 Lac in prize money.

Bring your A-game to the table this Sunday & become the next Big Game champion! Good luck!