SOL 2022 Final Day: Kishan Kashyap Denies Rony Chowdhury Patni Millionaire Finale Title; Shagun Jain Ships Highroller Singh

The crowning glory of the final day of Adda52’s 3 Crore GTD Series of Legends (SOL) – 1 Crore GTD Patni Millionaire – brought the curtain down to the second edition of the series last night. While there were several top pros and legends in contention, Kishan “Baxtere” Kashyap came out on top of the 2278-entry field to champion the multi-day event for a jaw-dropping INR 15.40 Lac. The online MTT regular Rony “fish4life” Chowdhury placed second and banked INR 11.07 lac for his efforts.

  • Buy-in: INR 4,400
  • Total Entries: 2278
  • Prize pool: 1 Crore
  • Places Paid: 233

The INR 4,400 entry buy-in Patni Millionaire drew in 2278 entries across eight starting flights. Day 2 began at 10 PM yesterday, with 271 players returning to the fray and 233 of them making money.

Adda52 Pro Arun “runyrules” Sriram (3rd for INR 7,96,315), Buhr “riokid” Advirkar (4th place for INR 5,72,557), Punya “ShamalDas” Behera (6th for INR 2,95,996), and Sahil “imhighishove” Mahboobani (7th for INR 2,12,823) were the other prominent pros who made it to the Patni Millionaire finale FT.

55 Lac GTD Highroller Singh

The former Full House Finale champion Shagun “sogani94” Jain stormed his way to the top in the second biggest event of the series – 55 Lac GTD Highroller Singh, and won INR 15.40 Lac. MTT reg Vishal “vishalkumar1270” Kumar came second and walked away with INR 9.24 Lac for his efforts.

  • Buy-in: INR 30,000
  • Total Entries: 186
  • Prize pool: 55 Lac
  • Places Paid: 19

The final table was a star-studded affair and featured the likes of Manish “newkidpoker” Lakhotia (3rd for INR 6,98,500), Sriharsha “ivey2” Doddapaneni (5th for INR 3,43,750), & Wilson “kaling” Yomso (6th for INR 2,47,500). Adithya “Rlox1” N G bubbled the final table, finishing 7th for INR 2,06,250.

15 Lac GTD No-Limit Arun

Rajat “Oshoswami” Sharma, who had shipped the 12.5 Lac GTD Acer Arun on the opening day of the series, ransacked a 494-entry field in the 15 Lac GTD No-Limit Arun, taking home his second SOL title and INR 2.82 Lac. Siddharth “skaria1” Karia placed runner-up for INR 2.06 Lac, courtesy heads-up deal. Notably, Sharma was the only player to win two titles at the latest edition of the SOL. 

  • Buy-in: INR 2,750
  • Total Entries: 494
  • Prize pool: 15 Lac
  • Places Paid: 53

Pratik “manjer24” Manjrekar (4th for INR 1,10,966),Vikhyat “hazard57” Ahlawat (5th for INR 81,337), Atishay “pokergod56” Samuel (6th for INR 59,620), & Aditya “konstantin” Singh (8th for INR 32,033) were the other prominent players who made it to the final table of the 15 Lac GTD No-Limit Arun.